2.009 Product Engineering Processes

Course Staff

Course instructor Administrative assistant Teaching assistants Lab instructors
Lab staff Communications instructors Librarian Mentors
Conflict mediator Meta Yoda    



Course instructor

David Wallace

drwallace or 2009admin

Rm. 3-458 or 3-452
Administrative assistant admin assistant Chevalley Duhart 2009admin Rm 3-435
Teaching assistants Jeff the TA Victor Hung 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Lauren the TA Alexxis Isaac 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Teresa Lin 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Georgia
Van De Zande
2009ta Rm. 3-452
Lab instructors lab instructor photo Danny Braunstein dbrauns or 2009instructors Rm 3-449a
  lab instructor Matt Duplessie mdupe or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor Shreya Dave sdave or 2009instructors Rm 13-4066
instructor image Tony Hu tonyhu or 2009instructors Rm 3-452
instructor image Amy Loomis aloomis or 2009instructors Rm 3-452
  instructor image Chip McCord rsmccord or 2009instructors Rm 5-324b
  instructor image Peter Nielsen pnielsen or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Nate Phipps nphipps or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Rob Podoloff rpodoloff or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Juhan Sonin juhan or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Diana Wagner diana.wagner or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor image Richard Wiesman wiesman or 2009instructors Rm 3-469
Lab staff Bill Cormier bcormier or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  placeholder image James Dudley

jdudley or 2009pappalardo

Pappalardo lab
  Steve Haberek

smhabere or 2009pappalardo

Pappalardo lab
  Tasker Smith

taskers or 2009pappalardo

Pappalardo lab
Communications staff image Jane Kokernak kokernak or 2009cr E39-372
staff image

Atissa Banuazizi

atissa or 2009cr E39-378
staff image

Jared Berezin

berezin or 2009cr E39-372
staff image Mary Caulfield mcaulf or 2009cr E39-373
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009cr E39-372
  staff image Linda Sutliff lsutliff or 2009cr E39-368
Meta Yoda staff image Hunter Guarino

hguarino or 2009metayoda

Rm 3-452

Course librarian

Angie Locknar locknar or 2009library Rm 10-500
Conflict advisor Libby Mahaffy 2009conflictadvisor Rm W20-507B