3 Ideas
Sketch Model Review
Mockup Model Review
Assembly Review
Tech Review
Final Presentation

Course Staff

Course instructor Administrative assistant Teaching assistants Lab instructors
Lab staff Communications instructors Librarian Mentors
Meta Yoda Media coordinator    


Course instructor David Wallace drwallace or 2009admin Rm. 3-458 or 3-452
Administrative assistant admin assistant Chevalley Duhart cduhart or 2009admin Rm 3-435
Teaching assistants Erica the TA Erika Anderson 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Kelly the TA Kelly Chen 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Lauren the TA Lauren Futami 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Christine the TA Christine Noh 2009ta Rm. 3-452
Lab instructors lab instructor photo John Brisson brisson or 2009instructors Rm 3-256
  lab instructor photo Danny Braunstein dbrauns or 2009instructors Pappalardo lab

 

lab instructor Audrey Bosquet abosquet or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Victor Hung vhung or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Peter Nielsen pnielsen or 2009instructors Rm 3-458

 

lab instructor Nate Phipps nphipps or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Rob Podoloff rpodoloff or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Ellen Roche etr or 2009instructors Rms 3-455b and E25-334
  lab instructor image Juhan Sonin juhan or 2009instructors Rm 3-458

 

lab instructor Geoff Tsai gtt or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  Josh the TA Georgia
Van De Zande
gdvdz or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor image Richard Wiesman wiesman or 2009instructors Rm 3-469
Lab staff Bill Cormier bcormier or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  placeholder image James Dudley jdudley or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Steve Haberek smhabere or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Tasker Smith taskers or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
Communications staff image Jared Berezin berezin or 2009cr E18-240F
staff image Atissa Banuazizi atissa or 2009cr E18-240A
staff image David Larson larsond or 2009cr E18-240
  staff image Keith Clavin clavin or 2009cr E18-240D
  staff image Laura McKee lmckee or 2009cr E18-240A
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009cr E18-240A
  staff image Rebecca Thorndike-Breeze rtb or 2009cr E18-240A
Meta Yoda Grace Connors gbconnors17 or 2009metayoda  
Course librarian Nicholas Albaugh ncda1979 or 2009library E53-168B
  Elizabeth Soergel esoergel or 2009library 14S-144M
Media coordinator lab instructor image Josh Ramos ramos or 2009media 3-458
  lab instructor image Danny Goldfield dannygo or 2009media 3-458