2.009 Product Engineering Processes

Course Staff

Course instructor Administrative assistant Teaching assistants Lab instructors
Lab staff Communications instructors Librarian Mentors
Meta Yoda      


Course instructor David Wallace drwallace or 2009admin Rm. 3-458 or 3-452
Administrative assistant admin assistant Chevalley Duhart cduhart or 2009admin Rm 3-435
Teaching assistants Jeff the TA Audrey Bosquet 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Lauren the TA Dabin Choe 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Julia Huang 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Rachel Reed 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Georgia
Van De Zande
2009ta Rm. 3-452
Lab instructors lab instructor photo Danny Braunstein dbrauns or 2009instructors Rm 3-449a
  lab instructor Shreya Dave sdave or 2009instructors Rm 13-4066
  lab instructor Matt Duplessie mdupe or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
instructor image Tony Hu tonyhu or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Victor Hung vhung or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Chip McCord rsmccord or 2009instructors Rm 5-324b
  instructor image Peter Nielsen pnielsen or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Rob Podoloff rpodoloff or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Josh Ramos ramos or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Warren Seering seering or 2009instructors Rm 3-433
  lab instructor image Juhan Sonin juhan or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Geoff Tsai heff or 2009instructors Rm 3-446
  lab nstructor image Richard Wiesman wiesman or 2009instructors Rm 3-469
Lab staff Bill Cormier bcormier or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  placeholder image James Dudley jdudley or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Steve Haberek smhabere or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Tasker Smith taskers or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
Communications staff image Jane Kokernak kokernak or 2009cr E39-372
staff image Atissa Banuazizi atissa or 2009cr E39-378
staff image Jared Berezin berezin or 2009cr E39-372
staff image Amy Carleton amymarie or 2009cr E39-378
  staff image Malcah Effron meffron or 2009cr E39-368
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009cr E39-372
  staff image Linda Sutliff lsutliff or 2009cr E39-368
Meta Yoda staff image Rachel Nations rnations or 2009metayoda Rm 3-452
  Libby Mahaffy lamaha or 2009metayoda or 2009conflictadvisor Rm W20-507B
Course librarian Angie Locknar locknar or 2009library Rm 10-500
  Nicholas Albaugh ncda1979 or 2009library E53-168B