2.009 Product Engineering Processes

Course Staff

Course instructor Administrative assistant Teaching assistants Lab instructors
Lab staff Communications instructors Librarian Mentors
Meta Yoda      


Course instructor David Wallace drwallace or 2009admin Rm. 3-458 or 3-452
Administrative assistant admin assistant Chevalley Duhart cduhart or 2009admin Rm 3-435
Teaching assistants Jeff the TA Landon Carter 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Lauren the TA Grace Li 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Georgia
Van De Zande
2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Chuck Xia 2009ta Rm. 3-452
Lab instructors lab instructor photo Danny Braunstein dbrauns or 2009instructors Rm 3-449a
  lab instructor Matt Duplessie mdupe or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
instructor image David Hardt hardt or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Victor Hung vhung or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Peter Nielsen pnielsen or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Rob Podoloff rpodoloff or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Josh Ramos ramos or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Warren Seering seering or 2009instructors Rm 3-433
  lab instructor image Juhan Sonin juhan or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Geoff Tsai heff or 2009instructors Rm 3-446
  lab nstructor image Richard Wiesman wiesman or 2009instructors Rm 3-469
Lab staff Bill Cormier bcormier or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  placeholder image James Dudley jdudley or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Steve Haberek smhabere or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Tasker Smith taskers or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
Communications staff image Jane Kokernak kokernak or 2009cr E18-240F
staff image Atissa Banuazizi atissa or 2009cr E18-240A
staff image Jared Berezin berezin or 2009cr E18-240F
staff image Amy Carleton amymarie or 2009cr E18-228Q
  staff image Michael Trice mtrice or 2009cr E18-240D
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009cr E18-240A
Meta Yoda Libby Mahaffy lamaha or 2009metayoda Rm W20-507B
Course librarian Nicholas Albaugh ncda1979 or 2009library E53-168B
  Phoebe Ayers psayers or 2009library E53-168B