Course Information


Resources


Links

Search

 

slocum
hanumara
hom
Prof. Alexander H. Slocum
Instructor
Mechanical Engineering
3-445, 617-253-0012
slocum@mit.edu
Dr. Nevan C. Hanumara
Instructor
All Sorts of Stuff
3-470, 617-258-8541
hanumara@mit.edu
Gim P. Hom
Instructor
Electrical Engineering
38-644, 617 324-3373
gim@mit.edu
custer
Daniel Teo
Irina
David Custer
Communications Instructor
24-611, 617-253-7787
custer@mit.edu
Dr. Daniel Teo
Visiting Scientist
3-470
dteo@mit.edu
TBD
Electronics TA
chase
TBD
MechE TA
TBD
MechE TA
Christina Chase
Entrepreneur Mentor
E40-160, 617-324-4048
cchase@mit.edu
maulik majmudar
 
Dr. Maulik Majmudar, MD
Clincal Mentor / Lecturer MIT
(617) 726-3020
majmudar@mit.edu