Course Information


Resources


Links

Search

 

slocum
sodini
hanumara
Prof. Alex H. Slocum
Instructor
Mechanical Engineering
3-445, 617-253-0012
slocum@mit.edu
Prof. Charles Sodini
Instructor
Electrical Engineering
39-527B, 617-253-4938
sodini@mit.edu
Nevan C. Hanumara, PhD
Instructor
All Sorts of Stuff
3-470, 617-258-8541
hanumara@mit.edu
custer
lynch
delano
David Custer
Communications Instructor
24-611, 617-253-7787
custer@mit.edu
Deborah Alibrandi
Administrative Guru
3-360, 617-253-2883
Available 9 - 13:00
deborah@mit.edu
Maggie Delano
Electronics Instructor
38-265, 617-253-0711
maggied@mit.edu
wortman
chase
gupta
Tyler Wortman
Mentor & Teaching Assistant
3-470, 617-253-1953
wortman@mit.edu
Christina Chase
Entrepreneur Mentor
E40-160, 617-324-4048
cchase@mit.edu
Dr. Rajiv Gupta, MD, PhD
Clinical Advisor
MGH Radiology
rgupta1@partners.org