Course Information


Resources


Links

Search

 

slocum
sodini
hanumara
Prof. Alex H. Slocum
Instructor
3-445, 617-253-0012
slocum@mit.edu
Prof. Charles Sodini
Instructor
Electrical Engineering
39-527B, 617-253-4938
sodini@mit.edu
Nevan C. Hanumara, PhD
Instructor
3-470, 617-258-8541
hanumara@mit.edu
custer
begg
delano
David Custer
Communications Instructor
24-611, 617-253-7787
custer@mit.edu
Nikolai Begg, MS
Graduate Instructor
3-470, 617-258-8541
nikolai@mit.edu
Maggie Delano
Electronics TA
38-265, 617-253-0711
maggied@mit.edu
bayless
rojas
wong
Jacob Bayless
Machine/Electronics TA
3-438, 617-258-0726
jbayless@mit.edu
Folkers Rojas, MS
Mentor
3-470, 617-253-4917
folkersr@mit.edu
Anthony Wong
Energy Project TA
3-438, 617-253-2052
arwong@mit.edu
wortman
lynch
gupta
Tyler Wortman
Mentor
3-470, 617-253-1953
wortman@mit.edu
Deborah Alibrandi
Administrative Guru
3-360, 617-253-2883
Available 9 - 13:00
deborah@mit.edu
Dr. Rajiv Gupta, MD, PhD
Clinical Advisor
MGH Radiology
rgupta1@partners.org
herder
chase
simon
Prof. Just Herder
Mentor
3-470, 617-258-8541
jlherder@mit.edu
Christina Chase
Entrepreneur Mentor
E40-160, 617-324-4048
cchase@mit.edu
Kevin Simon
Mentor
3-470, 617-253-1953
kevinpsi@mit.edu