Photo1 7.012 Introductory Biology
clear clear   clear

Faculty & Staff


 Faculty & Staff, Fall 2006
Professors Robert Weinberg weinberg at  
  Eric Lander

lander at

Instructor Megan Rokop

rokop at

68-120c, X 2-2557

OHs:  Fridays 3-5pm, 68-120c

TA office hours:
TAs Andria Balogh abalogh at

Wed 6-7pm, Student Center Coffeeshop (3rd floor)

  Nelly Cruz n_cruz at Tues 4-5pm, 68-151
  Jason Doles jdoles at Fri 11am-noon, Stata Center lunchroom (1st floor)
  Kate Drahos kdrahos at Thurs 4-5pm, in the Biocafe (1st floor of bldg 68)
  Gina Lafkas glafkas at  
  Jennifer Leslie jhleslie at Mon 5:30-6:30pm, Student Center Coffeeshop (3rd floor)
  Janet Li janetli at Fri noon-1pm, Stata Center lunchroom (1st floor)
  Jamie Newman jjnewman at  
  Kurt Weiss krweiss at Tues 4-5pm in 26-210
Tutors Anu Bhimavarapu anupamab at
If you would like to make an appointment with a tutor, email them for mutually agreeable times. Please be sure to keep any appointment you make, or cancel in a timely way if necessary.
  Varsha Keelara vkeelara at
Sophia Kamran sophia2 at
  Tania Sierra tsierra at
  Stephanie Wang stwang at
  Sylvia Yang syang7 at

page updated 8/14/06