MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS Programs
Publications
News & Events
Directory

FACULTY AND SCHOLARS

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Art, Robert J. 781-736-2754 E40-400 art@brandeis.edu
Berger, Suzanne 253-6640 E53-451 szberger@mit.edu
Blackmer, Donald 253-3145 E53-373 blackmer@mit.edu
Choucri, Nazli 253-6198 E53-493 nchoucri@mit.edu
Christia, Fotini 253-6635 E53-425 cfotini@mit.edu
Cote, Owen R. 258-7428 E40-489 owencote@mit.edu
Ekmekcioglu, Lerna 253-9621 E51-273 lerna@mit.edu
Fravel, Taylor 324-0222 E40-471 fravel@mit.edu
Gavin, Francis 253-1825 E40-491 fgavin@mit.edu
Guillemin, Jeanne 324-3656 E40-474 guillemin@mit.edu
Heginbotham, Eric 324-3397 E40-459 eric_h@mit.edu
Lawson, Chappell 253-3524 E53-439 clawson@mit.edu
Lieberman, Evan 324-1642 E53-409 evanlieb@mit.edu
Narang, Vipin 258-7363 E40-465 narangv@mit.edu
Nielsen, Richard 857-998-8039 E53-455 rnielsen@mit.edu
Nobles, Melissa 253-6637 E53-453 mnobles@mit.edu
Ortiz, Christine 452-3084 13-4022 cortiz@mit.edu
Oye, Kenneth 253-3412 E40-437 oye@mit.edu
Perdue, Peter 253-3064 E51-291 pcperdue@mit.edu
Petersen, Roger 253-6781 E40-493 rpeters@mit.edu
Posen, Barry 253-8088 E40-463 posen@mit.edu
Samuels, Richard J. 253-2449 E40-455 samuels@mit.edu
Sanyal, Bish 253-3270 7-337 sanyal@mit.edu
Sapolsky, Harvey M. 253-5265 E40-481 sapolsky@mit.edu
Saivetz, Carol 324-3065 E40-476 csaivetz@mit.edu
Schneider, Ben Ross 253-7207 E53-407 brs@mit.edu
Singer, David Andrew 258-9372 E53-489 dasinger@mit.edu
Skolnikoff, Gene 253-3140 E53-366 ebskol@mit.edu
Thelen, Kathleen 324-3651 E53-401 kthelen@mit.edu
Tirman, John 253-9861 E40-447 tirman@mit.edu
Vale, Lawrence 253-0561 10-485 ljvale@mit.edu
Van Evera, Stephen 253-0530 E40-475 vanevera@mit.edu
Walsh, James 324-3712 E40-479 j_walsh@mit.edu
Wood, Elizabeth 253-3255 E51-282 elizwood@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology