MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS Programs
Publications
News & Events
Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Amado, Richelle 324-3066 E40-428 ramado@mit.edu
Blackwood, Tom 258-8208 E40-431 thomas_b@mit.edu
Burt, Matt 324-8466 E40-433 mburt@mit.edu
Coelho-Keyssar, Rosabelli 258-6007 E40-427 rlck@mit.edu
Divon Saraf, Joli 258-7608 E40-477 joli@mit.edu
Dolev, David 324-5581 E40-413 ddolev@mit.edu
Duggins, Anthony 258-7610 E40-488 adid@mit.edu
Fahey, Jeanne 253-3938 E40-422 jmfahey@mit.edu
Fickett, Caroline 258-0385 E40-428 cfickett@mit.edu
Ghosh, Melanie Mala 258-5917 E40-412 mghosh@mit.edu
Gilbert, Sean 253-5068 E40-425 seang@mit.edu
Goldstein, Alicia 324-5494 E40-407 aliciag@mit.edu
Gomes, Tisha 258-6862 E40-445 tishag@mit.edu
Gomez, Griselda 252-1483 E40-409 gomezg@mit.edu
Johnson Casey 258-8552 E40-451 caseyj@mit.edu
Julich Perez, April 253-8095 E40-419 ajulich@mit.edu
Kempe, Jennifer 253-5143 E40-448 jkempe@mit.edu
Levine, Lynne 253-0133 E40-469 llevine@mit.edu
Lovett, Phiona 253-3848 E40-450 phiona@mit.edu
Luvisi, Susan 253-3925 E40-422 sluvisi@mit.edu
Miller, Harlene 258-6531 E40-482 harlenem@mit.edu
Murray, Robert 253-8064 E40-435 rmurray@mit.edu
Nhuch, Michelle 253-1965 E40-443 nhuch@mit.edu
Ochoa, Rebecca 253-8306 E40-444D rochoa@mit.edu
Reynolds, Julia 324-4285 E40-433 jreyn@mit.edu
Scheffler, Laurie 253-3121 E40-457 lauries@mit.edu
Schenck, Erin 324-2153 E40-429 eschenck@mit.edu
Schneider, Molly 452-2479 E40-434 molly_s@mit.edu
Sénat-André, Marie 258-9743 E40-452 msenat@mit.edu
Sferza, Serenella 452-2693 E40-411 ssferza@mit.edu
Thaddeus, Valerie 253-7529 E40-459 valeriet@mit.edu
Tirman, John 253-9861 E40-447 tirman@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology