MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS Programs
Publications
News & Events
Directory

STUDENTS

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Anderson, Noel   nta@mit.edu
Andrews, Lena   E40-478 lsandre@mit.edu
Bell, Mark   E40-444C markbell@mit.edu
Cunningham, Fiona E40-478 fcunning@mit.edu
Fukushima, Mayumi   E40-446 mayumif@mit.edu
Landau-Wells, Marika   E40-444B mlw@mit.edu
Martin, Philip   E40-402 martinp@mit.edu
McDonnell, Tim   E40-444B tim_mcd@mit.edu
Miller, Andrew   E40-446 millera@mit.edu
Nutt, Cullen   E40-404 cnutt@mit.edu
Pauly, Reid   E40-402 rpauly@mit.edu
Rothschild, Amanda   E40-444C rothscaa@mit.edu
Short, Nicholas   E40-446 nshort@mit.edu
Torigian, Joseph     jptori@mit.edu
Wittels, Steve   E40-444B swittels@mit.edu
Worsnop, Alec   E40-404 aworsnop@mit.edu
Zhang, Ketian   E40-444C kvzhang@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
slalwani@mit.edu