MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS Programs
Publications
News & Events
Directory

STUDENTS

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Altman, Daniel 253-8863 E40-444C daltman@mit.edu
Anderson, Noel E40-404 nta@mit.edu
Bell, Mark 253-8863 E40-444C markbell@mit.edu
Clary, Christopher 253-6764 E40-448 clary@mit.edu
Haggerty, Brian 253-8724 E40-486 bh1@mit.edu
Hazlett, Chad 253-8998 E40-446 hazlett@mit.edu
Jae, Hyun Saeng 253-8998 E40-446 hsjae@mit.edu
Lalwani, Sameer 253-8863 E40-444C slalwani@mit.edu
Liu, Tingyu E40-410 tliu0488@mit.edu
McNamara, Julie 253-8998 E40-446 jmcna@mit.edu
Miller, Nicholas 253-0123 E40-444B nlmiller@mit.edu
Priebe, Miranda 253-8730 E40-402 mlpriebe@mit.edu
Rothschild, Amanda 253-8863 E40-444C rothscaa@mit.edu
Torigian, Joseph     jptori@mit.edu
Wittels, Steve 253-0123 E40-444B swittels@mit.edu
Worsnop, Alec 253-2633 E40-404 aworsnop@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
slalwani@mit.edu