2010-2011 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Su Chung Administrative Services Organization schung@mit.edu 2013
Martha Collins Human Resources mjcoll@mit.edu 2011
Peter Cummings Dean for Student Life pdc@mit.edu 2012
John Donnelly VP for Finance-Budget, Finance & Treasury jdonnely@mit.edu 2012
Martin Dugal Facilities mjdugal@mit.edu 2013
Joshua Freedman Institute for Soldier Nanotechnologies joshf@mit.edu 2011
Mary Gibson Center for Transportation  and Logistics mgibson@mit.edu 2011
Denise Heintze Brain and Cognitive Sciences heintze@mit.edu 2011
Angela Mickunas Mechanical Engineering: Ctr Clean Water and Clean Energy angelao@mit.edu 2012
Paree Pinkney Program in Science, Technology and Society ppinkney@mit.edu 2011
Kristen Shikes (Vice Chair) Office of Sponsored Programs kshikes@mit.edu 2011
Keiko Tanaka Sloan School of Management ktanaka@mit.edu 2012
Amanda Tat (Chair) Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2012
Mary Weisse Information Services & Technology mca@mit.edu 2013
Richard Wilk Chemistry rjwilk@mit.edu 2012
Mary Young Nuclear Reactor Laboratory myoung@mit.edu 2013
Ex-Officio Members
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Pamela Schickling (Ex-Chair) Dean for Graduate Education pamelas@mit.edu 2012
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu  

Picture of the 2010-2011 members

AAC Archive

[Back to top]

Last modified: 12/21/2011