2002-2003 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Bruce Brown Division of Comparative Medicine bbrown@mit.edu 2003
Elizabeth Cooper Electrical Engineering & Computer Science edc@mit.edu 2003
Marion Cunningham Center for Real Estate marionoc@mit.edu 2004
Maria DiMauro History mdimauro@mit.edu 2005
Deborah Fairchild Science, Technology & Society dlfair@mit.edu 2003
Eileen Ghavidel Laboratory for Information & Decision Systems ghavidel@mit.edu 2004
Patricia K. Graham Facilities pkgraham@mit.edu 2004
Patricia Greer Office of Sponsored Programs pgreer@mit.edu 2003
Mary Grenham Linguistics & Philosophy edel@mit.edu 2005
Thomas Hrycaj
Plasma Science and Fusion Center hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu 2004
John Lyons Music & Theater Arts jhlyons@mit.edu 2004
Maureen Maguire Biology Department maureen@mit.edu 2003
Angie Milonas Information Systems milonas@mit.edu 2004
Janet Sahlstrom
(Vice Chair)
Financial Systems Services janets@mit.edu 2003
Scott Shurtleff Cambridge-MIT Institute sshurt@mit.edu 2005
Judith Stein Human Resources jstein@mit.edu 2005
Patricia Brady
Office of the Executive Vice President pabrady@mit.edu  
Doreen Morris
Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Marilyn Smith
Office of the Vice President for Research smithmt@mit.edu 2004