2003-2004 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Paul Arsenault Controllers Accounting Office pjarsen@mit.edu 2006
Marion Cunningham Center for Real Estate marionoc@mit.edu 2004
Robert Davine Controllers Accounting Office rdavine@mit.edu 2006
Maria DiMauro History mdimauro@mit.edu 2005
Roni Dudley-Cowans Biological Engineering dudley@mit.edu 2006
Eileen Ghavidel Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems ghavidel@mit.edu 2004
Patricia K. Graham Facilities pkgraham@mit.edu 2004
Mary Grenham Linguistics and Philosophy edel@mit.edu 2005
Jeanne Hillery Dean for Undergraduate Education hillery@mit.edu 2006
Thomas Hrycaj (Chair) Plasma Science and Fusion Center hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu 2004
Ann Marie LeBlanc Sloan aleblanc@mit.edu 2006
Colleen Leslie Center for Cancer Research leslie@mit.edu 2006
John Lyons Music and Theater Arts jhlyons@mit.edu 2004
Angie Milonas Information Systems milonas@mit.edu 2004
Scott Shurtleff Cambridge-MIT Institute sshurt@mit.edu 2005
Judith Stein (Vice Chair) Human Resources jstein@mit.edu 2005
Ex-Officio Members
Patricia Brady Office of the Executive Vice President pabrady@mit.edu  
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Marilyn Smith (Ex-Chair) Office of the Vice President for Research smithmt@mit.edu 2004