aacii  

2004-2005 Council Members

Name

Department

E-mail Address

Term Expires

Paul Arsenault

Controllers Accounting Office

pjarsen@mit.edu

2006

Susan Dalton

Clinical Research Center

sdalton@mit.edu

2007

Robert Davine Controllers Accounting Office rdavine@mit.edu

2006

Maria DiMauro

History

mdimauro@mit.edu

2005

Roni Dudley-Cowans

Biological Engineering

dudley@mit.edu

2006

Lauren Gallant Aeronautics and Astronautics gallant@mit.edu 2007
Mary Grenham Linguistics and Philosophy edel@mit.edu 2005

Jeanne Hillery

Dean for Undergraduate Education

hillery@mit.edu

2006

Ann Marie LeBlanc Sloan aleblanc@mit.edu 2006

Colleen Leslie (Chair)

Center for Cancer Research

leslie@mit.edu

2006

Nils Nordal

Center for Innovation in Product Development

nnordal@mit.edu

2007

Scott Shurtleff

Cambridge-MIT Institute

sshurt@mit.edu

2005

Judith Stein (Vice Chair)

Human Resources

jstein@mit.edu

2005

James Wallace Department of Facilities jwallace@mit.edu 2007
Carol Wood Information Services & Technology cwood@mit.edu 2007
Karen Yegian Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2007
Ex-Officio Members

Patricia Brady

Office of the Executive Vice President

pabrady@mit.edu

 

Doreen Morris

Office of the Provost

doreen@mit.edu

 

Thomas Hrycaj (Ex-Chair)

Plasma Science & Fusion Center

hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu

2006