aacii  

2005-2006 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Paul Arsenault Controllers Accounting Office pjarsen@mit.edu 2006
Bill Barrett Office of Sponsored Programs wbarrett@mit.edu 2008
Susan Dalton Center for Materials Science and Engineering sdalton@mit.edu 2007
Robert Davine Controllers Accounting Office rdavine@mit.edu 2006
Roni Dudley-Cowans Biological Engineering dudley@mit.edu 2006
Terrill Gadde Harvard-MIT Division of HST tgadde@mit.edu 2008
Lauren Gallant Aeronautics and Astronautics gallant@mit.edu 2007
Jeanne Hillery Dean for Undergraduate Education hillery@mit.edu 2006
Ann Marie LeBlanc Sloan aleblanc@mit.edu 2006
Colleen Leslie (Chair) Office of Sponsored Programs leslie@mit.edu 2006
Mary Markel Murphy Biology markel@mit.edu 2008
Alterra Milone Economics alterra@mit.edu 2008
Nils Nordal Center for Innovation in Product Development nnordals@mit.edu 2007
Etaine Smith Human Resources etaine@mit.edu 2008
Ann Tremeling Engineering Systems Divison atremell@mit.edu 2008
James Wallace Department of Facilities jwallace@mit.edu 2007
Carol Wood (Vice Chair) Information Services & Technology cwood@mit.edu 2007
Karen Yegian Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2007
Ex-Officio Members
Patricia Brady Office of the Executive Vice President pabrady@mit.edu  
Thomas Hrycaj (Ex-Chair) Plasma Science and Fusion Center hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu 2006
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu