aacii  

2006-2007 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Bill Barrett Office of Sponsored Programs wbarrett@mit.edu 2008
Tacy Corson Kavli Institute for Astrophysics & Space Research tbc@space.mit.edu 2009
Samuel Crooks Microsystems Technology Laboratories crooks@mtl.mit.edu 2009
Susan Dalton Center for Materials Science and Engineering sdalton@mit.edu 2007
Terrill Gadde Harvard-MIT Division of HST tgadde@mit.edu 2008
Lauren Gallant Aeronautics and Astronautics gallant@mit.edu 2007
Edmund Jones Admissions Office edmund@mit.edu 2009
Pamela Liu Sloan School of Management pliu@mit.edu 2009
Mary Markel Murphy Biology markel@mit.edu 2008
Michael McNamara Controllers Accounting Office mcnamara@mit.edu 2009
Alterra Milone Economics alterra@mit.edu 2008
Pamela Schickling Audit Division pamelas@mit.edu 2009
Etaine Smith Human Resources etaine@mit.edu 2008
Ann Tremeling Engineering Systems Divison atremell@mit.edu 2008
James Wallace Facilities jwallace@mit.edu 2007
Carol Wood (Vice Chair) Information Services & Technology cwood@mit.edu 2007
Karen Yegian (Chair) Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2008
Ex-Officio Members
Colleen Leslie (Ex-Chair) Office of Sponsored Programs leslie@mit.edu 2008
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu