aacii  

2007-2008 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Bill Barrett Office of Sponsored Programs wbarrett@mit.edu 2008
Tacy Corson Kavli Institute for Astrophysics & Space Research tbc@space.mit.edu 2009
Samuel Crooks Microsystems Technology Laboratories crooks@mtl.mit.edu 2009
Terrill Gadde Harvard-MIT Division of HST tgadde@mit.edu 2008
Edmund Jones Admissions Office edmund@mit.edu 2009
Pamela Liu Sloan School of Management pliu@mit.edu 2009
Elvie Mahoney Audit Division elviem@mit.edu 2010
Mary Markel Murphy Biology markel@mit.edu 2008
Peggie McGrath Information Services & Technology mmcgrath@mit.edu 2010
Michael McNamara (Vice Chair) Controllers Accounting Office mcnamara@mit.edu 2009
Alterra Milone Economics alterra@mit.edu 2008
Pamela Schickling Program in Writing & Humanistic Studies pamelas@mit.edu 2009
Etaine Smith Human Resources etaine@mit.edu 2008
Brian Tavares School of Engineering btavares@mit.edu 2010
Ann Tremeling Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory atremell@csail.mit.edu 2008
Karen Yegian (Chair) Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2008
Ex-Officio Members
Colleen Leslie (Ex-Chair) Office of Sponsored Programs leslie@mit.edu 2008
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu