aacii  

2008-2009 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Martha Collins Human Resources mjcoll@mit.edu 2011
Tacy Corson Kavli Institute for Astrophysics & Space Research tbc@space.mit.edu 2009
Samuel Crooks Microsystems Technology Laboratories crooks@mtl.mit.edu 2009
Joshua Freedman Institute for Soldier Nanotechnologies joshf@mit.edu 2011
Mary Gibson Center for Transportation  and Logistics mgibson@mit.edu 2011
Denise Heintze Brain and Cognitive Sciences heintze@mit.edu 2011
Edmund Jones Admissions Office edmund@mit.edu 2009
Pamela Liu Sloan pliu@mit.edu 2009
Elvie Mahoney Audit Division elviem@mit.edu 2010
Peggie McGrath Information Services & Technology mmcgrath@mit.edu 2010
Michael McNamara (Vice Chair) Controllers Accounting Office mcnamara@mit.edu 2009
Paree Pinkney Program in Science, Technology and Society ppinkney@mit.edu 2011
Pamela Schickling (Chair) Dean for Graduate Education pamelas@mit.edu 2010
Kristen Shikes Office of Sponsored Programs kshikes@mit.edu 2011
Amanda Tat Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2011
Brian Tavares School of Engineering btavares@mit.edu 2010
Ex-Officio Members
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu
Karen Yegian (Ex-Chair) Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2010