aacii  

2009-2010 Council Members

Name Department E-mail Address Term Expires
Martha Collins Human Resources mjcoll@mit.edu 2011
Peter Cummings Dean for Student Life pdc@mit.edu 2012
John Donnelly VP for Finance-Budget, Finance & Treasury jdonnely@mit.edu 2012
Joshua Freedman Institute for Soldier Nanotechnologies joshf@mit.edu 2011
Mary Gibson Center for Transportation  and Logistics mgibson@mit.edu 2011
Denise Heintze Brain and Cognitive Sciences heintze@mit.edu 2011
Elvie Mahoney Audit Division elviem@mit.edu 2010
Peggie McGrath Information Services & Technology mmcgrath@mit.edu 2010
Angela Mickunas Mechanical Engineering angelao@mit.edu 2012
Paree Pinkney Program in Science, Technology and Society ppinkney@mit.edu 2011
Pamela Schickling (Chair) Dean for Graduate Education pamelas@mit.edu 2010
Kristen Shikes (Vice Chair) Office of Sponsored Programs kshikes@mit.edu 2011
Keiko Tanaka Sloan School of Management ktanaka@mit.edu 2012
Amanda Tat Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2011
Brian Tavares School of Engineering btavares@mit.edu 2010
Richard Wilk Chemistry rjwilk@mit.edu 2012
Ex-Officio Members
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu
Karen Yegian (Ex-Chair) Department of Urban Studies and Planning kyegian@mit.edu 2010