aacii  

2011-2012 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Margaret Bryan Urban Studies and Planning mlbryan@mit.edu 2014
Robin Carleton Foreign Languages and Literatures carleton@mit.edu 2014
Su Chung Administrative Services Organization schung@mit.edu 2013
Peter Cummings Dean for Student Life pdc@mit.edu 2012
Kara DeNutte Office of Sponsored Programs kdenutte@mit.edu 2014
John Donnelly VP for Finance-Budget, Finance & Treasury jdonnely@mit.edu 2012
Martin Dugal Facilities mjdugal@mit.edu 2013
Jennifer Kratochwill Engineering Systems Division krat@mit.edu 2014
Margaret Meehan Medical meeh@med.mit.edu 2014
Angela Mickunas Mechanical Engineering angelao@mit.edu 2012
Svetlana Sussman Sloan School of Management ssussman@mit.edu 2014
Keiko Tanaka Dean for Graduate Education ktanaka@mit.edu 2012
Amanda Tat (Chair) Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2012
Mary Weisse (Vice Chair) Information Services & Technology mca@mit.edu 2013
Richard Wilk Chemistry rjwilk@mit.edu 2012
Mary Young Nuclear Reactor Laboratory myoung@mit.edu 2013

Ex-Officio Members
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Pamela Schickling (Ex-Chair) VPF for Finance - Sponsored Accounting pamelas@mit.edu 2012
Cecelia Wardle Office of the Executive Vice President cwardle@mit.edu  

Picture of the 2011-2012 members

AAC Archive

[Back to top]

          Last modified: 04/13/2012