aacii  

2012-2013 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Margaret Bryan Urban Studies and Planning mlbryan@mit.edu 2014
Robin Carleton Music and Theater Arts carleton@mit.edu 2014
Su Chung (Chair) Administrative Services Organization schung@mit.edu 2014
Kara DeNutte Office of Sponsored Programs kdenutte@mit.edu 2014
Martin Dugal Facilities mjdugal@mit.edu 2013
Kathleen Flynn Human Resources kflynn@mit.edu 2015
Jennifer Kratochwill Engineering Systems Division krat@mit.edu 2014
Sandra Lipnoski Edgerton Center slipnosk@mit.edu 2015
Gayle Lutchen McGovern Institue for Brain Research gwolf@mit.edu 2015
Margaret Meehan Medical meeh@med.mit.edu 2014
Karen Shirer Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory shirer@csail.mit.edu 2015
Tricia Sullivan-Mullen VPF tsmullen@mit.edu 2015
Svetlana Sussman Sloan School of Management ssussman@mit.edu 2014
Mary Weisse (Vice Chair) Information Services & Technology mca@mit.edu 2013
Mary Young Nuclear Reactor Laboratory myoung@mit.edu 2013

Ex-Officio Members
Robin Elices Office of the Executive Vice President relices@mit.edu  
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Amanda Tat (Ex-Chair) Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2014

Picture of the 2012-2013 members

AACII Archive

[Back to top]

          Last modified: 07/25/2013