aacii  

2013-2014 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Sherene Aram Information Services & Technology smaram@mit.edu 2016
Richard Brewer Sloan School of Management rbrewer@mit.edu 2016
Margaret Bryan Urban Studies and Planning mlbryan@mit.edu 2014
Robin Carleton Music and Theater Arts carleton@mit.edu 2014
Su Chung (Chair) Administrative Services Organization schung@mit.edu 2014
Kara DeNutte Office of Sponsored Programs kdenutte@mit.edu 2014
Kathleen Flynn (Vice Chair) Human Resources kflynn@mit.edu 2015
Jennifer Kratochwill Engineering Systems Division krat@mit.edu 2014
Steven Lanou Office of Sustainability slanou@mit.edu 2016
Robin Lemp Skolkovo  rlemp@mit.edu 2016
Sandra Lipnoski Edgerton Center slipnosk@mit.edu 2015
Gayle Lutchen McGovern Institute for Brain Research gwolf@mit.edu 2015
Christine Malnati MIT Energy Initiative cmmalnat@mit.edu 2016
Karen Shirer Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory shirer@csail.mit.edu 2015
Tricia Sullivan-Mullen VPF tsmullen@mit.edu 2015
Ex-Officio Members
Robin Elices Office of the Executive Vice President relices@mit.edu  
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Amanda Tat (Ex-Chair) Center for Environmental Health Sciences atat@mit.edu 2014

Picture of the 2013-2014 members

AACII Archive

[Back to top]

          Last modified: 07/17/2014