aacii  
 


Members

 
 

AACII is composed of fifteen-sixteen members and three ex-officio members; roughly 2/3 are Administrative Officers from departments, laboratories and centers, and 1/3 are Administrators from central administrative offices. The ex-officio members consist of representatives from the Executive Vice President's and Provost's offices and the previous AACII Chair. The committee reports to the Executive Vice President Israel Ruiz and Martin Arnold Schmidt, Provost.

While you may contact any individual AACII member with your ideas, concerns, or questions, each AACII member has a defined constituent group.

2014-2015 Council Members

Name Department  E-mail Address  Term Expires 
Sherene Aram Information Services & Technology smaram@mit.edu 2016
Richard Brewer (Chair) Sloan School of Management rbrewer@mit.edu 2016
Kathleen Flynn (Vice Chair) Human Resources kflynn@mit.edu 2015
Sucharita Berger Ghosh Department of Mechanical Engineering sbghosh@mit.edu 2017
Steven Lanou Office of Sustainability slanou@mit.edu 2016
Robin Lemp Skolkovo  rlemp@mit.edu 2016
Sandra Lipnoski Edgerton Center slipnosk@mit.edu 2015
Gayle Lutchen McGovern Institue for Brain Research gwolf@mit.edu 2015
Christine Malnati MIT Energy Initiative cmmalnat@mit.edu 2016
Kimberly Mann Office of Sponsored Programs kmann@mit.edu 2017
Karen Shirer Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory shirer@csail.mit.edu 2015
Lisa St Croix Department of Facilities lstcroix@mit.edu 2017
Amberly Steward Anthropology Program asteward@mit.edu 2017
Tricia Sullivan-Mullen VPF tsmullen@mit.edu 2015
Lisa Thoma Center for Real Estate lthoma@mit.edu 2017
Ex-Officio Members
Robin Elices Office of the Executive Vice President relices@mit.edu  
Doreen Morris Office of the Provost doreen@mit.edu  
Su Chung (Ex-Chair) Administrative Services Organization schung@mit.edu 2016

AACII Archive

[Back to top]

 
     
  Last modified: 08/28/2014