MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
 

Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators

Dept

Name

Room

Phone

Email

UAAP

Julie Norman

7-103

617-253-7411

jbnorman@mit.edu

 

Elizabeth Young

7-103

617-253-6786

ecy@mit.edu

1

Angela Michunas

1-290 617-324-7473 angelao@mit.edu

 

Stephanie Bright

1-290

617-253-9723

sbright@mit.edu

2

Anette "Peko" Hosoi

1-110

617-253-2305

peko@mit.edu

 

Brandy Baker

1-110

617-253-2305

brandyb@mit.edu

3

Geoffrey Beach

6-101

617-258-0804

gbeach@mit.edu

 

Angelita Mireles

6-107

617-253-3302

angelita@mit.edu

 

Julia Hollingsworth-Brown

6-107

617-258-5816

jholling@mit.edu

4

John Ochsendorf

5-418C

617-253-4087

jao@mit.edu

 

Renée Caso

7-337

617-253-7792

yammie@mit.edu

5

Rick Danheiser

18-298

617-253-1842

danheisr@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Weisman

6-205

617-253-1845

jweisman@mit.edu

 

Karen Shaner

6-205

617-253-7271

kshaner@mit.edu

6

Albert Meyer

38-476

617-253-4613

meyer@csail.mit.edu

 

Anne Hunter

38-476

617-253-4654

anneh@mit.edu

 

Linda Sullivan

38-476

617-253-4683

lindasul@mit.edu

 

Vera Sayzew

38-476

617-452-3183

vera@mit.edu

7

Dennis Kim

68-430A

617-324-0050

dhkim@mit.edu

 

Janice Chang

68-120

617-253-7344

jdchang@mit.edu

8

Krishna Rajagopal

4-304

617-253-6202

krishna@mit.edu

 

Catherine Modica

4-315

617-253-4842

cmodica@mit.edu

9

Laura Schulz

46-4011B

617-253-7957

lschulz@mit.edu

 

Susan Lanza

46-2005R

617-253-0482

sdl@mit.edu

10

Barry Johnston

66-368

617-258-7141

bsjohnst@mit.edu

 

Suzanne Maguire

66-366

617-253-4577

easterly@mit.edu

11

Anne Spirn

10-485

617-452-2602

spirn@mit.edu

 

Sandy Wellford

7-346A

617-253-4409

wellford@mit.edu

12

Rick Binzel

54-426

617-253-6486

rbp@mit.edu

 

Vicki Mckenna

54-910

617-253-3380

vsm@mit.edu

14

Anna Mikusheva

E18-224

617-324-5459

amikushe@mit.edu

 

Gary King

E19-715

617-253-0951

gking@mit.edu

15

Michelle Hanlon

E62-668

617-253-9849

mhanlon@mit.edu

 

Stephanie Karkut

E48-541

617-253-8614

skarkut@mit.edu

 

Mary Camerlengo

E48-541

617-253-0631

mcam@mit.edu

16

Nicholas Roy

33-315

617-253-2517

nickroy@mit.edu

 

Marie Stuppard

33-202B

617-253-2279

mas@mit.edu

17

Charles Stewart

E53-447

617-253-3127

cstewart@mit.edu

 

Tobie Weiner

E53-484

617-253-3649

iguanatw@mit.edu

18

Gigliola Staffilani

E17-330

617-253-4981

gigliola@math.mit.edu

 

Julee Kim

E17-422

617-253-4399

julee@math.mit.edu

 

Steven Johnson

E17-416

617-253-4073

stevenj@math.mit.edu

 

Barbara Peskin

E18-369F

617-253-2416

bpeskin@math.mit.edu

20

Scott Manalis

E15-422

617-253-5039

scottm@media.mit.edu

 

Natalie Kuldell

56-322

617-452-2886

nkuldell@mit.edu

 

Dalia Fares

16-267

617-253-5804

dalia@mit.edu

 

Catherine Greene

56-651

617-452-2465

clgreene@mit.edu

21

Liz Friedman

4-240

617-253-4441

lizf@mit.edu

21A

Christine Walley

E53-335U

617-258-7908

cwalley@mit.edu

 

Irene Hartford

E35-335L

617-452-2837

ihart@mit.edu

21F

Catherine Clark

14N-426

617-324-2428

clarkce@mit.edu

 

Andrea Wirth

14N-310

617-253-4550

awirth@mit.edu

21H

Will Broadhead

E51-261

617-2586668

williamb@mit.edu

 

Chuck Munger

E51-255F

617-324-5134

cmunger@mit.edu

21L

Noel Jackson

14N-432

617-452-3597

njackson@mit.edu

 

Daria Johnson

14N-407

617-324-1659

dalesej@mit.edu

21M

Michael Cuthbert

10-270

617-324-0460

cuthbert@mit.edu

 

Laura Wilson

4-243

617-253-4742

laurabw@mit.edu

22

Dennis Whyte

NW17-119

617-253-1748

whyte@psfc.mit.edu

 

Clare Egan

24-102A

617-253-3814

cegan@mit.edu

 

Heather Barry

24-102

617-258-5682

hbarry@mit.edu

24

Donca jSteriade

32-D808

617-715-4066

steriade@mit.edu

 

Vann McGee

32-D931

617-253-6394

vmcgee@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Purdy

32-D808

617-253-9372

purdy@mit.edu

CMS/W

Ed Barrett

E15-325

617-253-6475

ebarrett@mit.edu

 

Rebecca Shepardson

14N-213

617-324-1368

bshep@mit.edu

CON

Anne McCants

E51-291

617-258-6669

amccants@mit.edu

 

Paula Cogliano

16-135

617-253-3200

pcog@mit.edu

ESD

Elizabeth Milnes

E40-249

617-253-1182

emilnes@mit.edu

ESG

Leigh Royden

24-610

617-253-1292

lhroyden@mit.edu

 

Paola Rebusco

24-608

617-253-7773

pao@mit.edu

MAS

V. Michael Bove

E15-448

617-253-0334

vmb@media.mit.edu

 

Linda Peterson

E15-422

617-253-5114

lindap@mit.edu

STS

Clapperton Mavhunga

E51-194C

617-324-2792

mavhunga@mit.edu

 

Karen Gardner

E51-185B

617-253-9759

kgardner@mit.edu

TER

Debra Aczel

16-177A

617-253-4074

daczel@mit.edu

WGS

Emma Teng

14N-421

617-253-4536

eteng@mit.edu

 

Emily Neill

14E-316

617-253-2642

erneill@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu