MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
Interdisciplinary Minors
Minors
 

Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators

Dept

Name

Room

Phone

Email

UAAP

Elizabeth Young

7-103

617-253-6786

ecy@mit.edu

1

Angela Mickunas

1-290 617-324-7473 angelao@mit.edu

 

Kiley Clapper

1-290

617-253-7119

kclapper@mit.edu

2

Rohit Karnik

3-461A

617-324-1155

karnik@mit.edu

 

Jared Embelton

1-110

617-253-2305

jarede@mit.edu

3

Geoffrey Beach

6-101

617-258-0804

gbeach@mit.edu

 

Angelita Mireles

6-107

617-253-3302

angelita@mit.edu

4

Leslie Norford

5-418D

617-253-8797

lnorford@mit.edu

 

Renée Caso

7-337

617-253-7792

yammie@mit.edu

5

Troy Van Voorhis

6-229

617-253-1488

tvan@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Weisman

6-205

617-253-1845

jweisman@mit.edu

6

Chris Terman

38-476

617-253-6038

cjt@mit.edu

 

Anne Hunter

38-476

617-253-4654

anneh@mit.edu

 

Linda Sullivan

38-476

617-253-4683

lindasul@mit.edu

 

Vera Sayzew

38-476

617-452-3183

vera@mit.edu

7

Dennis Kim

68-430A

617-324-0050

dhkim@mit.edu

 

Janice Chang

68-120

617-253-7344

jdchang@mit.edu

8

Nergis Mavalvala

4-304

617-253-5657

nergis@ligo.mit.edu

 

Catherine Modica

4-315

617-253-4842

cmodica@mit.edu

9

Laura Schulz

46-4011B

617-253-7957

lschulz@mit.edu

 

Meredith Canode

46-2005R

617-253-5741

mcanode@mit.edu

 

Jillian Auerbach

46-2005Q

617-253-0482

jilliana@mit.edu

10

Barry Johnston

66-368

617-258-7141

bsjohnst@mit.edu

 

Suzanne Ronkin

66-366

617-253-4577

ronkin@mit.edu

11

Ezra Glenn

7-337

617-253-2024

eglenn@mit.edu

 

Ellen Rushman

9-413

617-253-9403

erushman@mit.edu

12

Rick Binzel

54-426

617-253-6486

rpb@mit.edu

 

Megan Jordan

54-910

617-253-3380

mkjordan@mit.edu

14

Dave Donaldson

E52-554

617-909-4920

ddonald@mit.edu

 

Gary King

E52-304

617-253-0951

gking@mit.edu

15

Jim Orlin

E62-570

617-253-6606

jorlin@mit.edu

 

Stephanie Karkut

E52-154

617-253-8614

skarkut@mit.edu

 

Liz Looker

E52-154

617-715-2827

llooker@mit.edu

16

Nicholas Roy

33-315

617-253-2517

nickroy@mit.edu

 

Marie Stuppard

33-202B

617-253-2279

mas@mit.edu

17

David Singer

E53-489

617-258-9372

dasinger@mit.edu

 

Tobie Weiner

E53-484

617-253-3649

iguanatw@mit.edu

18

John Bush

2-446

617-253-4387

bush@math.mit.edu

 

Steven Johnson

2-435

617-253-4073

stevenj@math.mit.edu

 

Philippe Rigollet

2-279

617-324-2809

rigollet@math.mit.edu

 

Barbara Peskin

2-110B

617-253-2416

bpeskin@math.mit.edu

20

Scott Manalis

E15-422

617-253-5039

scottm@media.mit.edu

 

Dalia Fares

16-267

617-253-5804

dalia@mit.edu

 

Catherine Greene

56-651

617-452-2465

clgreene@mit.edu

21

Andrea Wirth

4-240

617-253-4441

awirth@mit.edu

21A

Manduhai Buyandelger

E53-335S

617-324-5510

manduhai@mit.edu

 

Irene Hartford

E53-335L

617-452-2837

ihart@mit.edu

21G

Paul Roquet

14N-334

617-258-8564

proquet@mit.edu

 

Joyce Roberge

14N-310

617-253-4550

roberge@mit.edu

21H

Malick Ghachem

E51-291

617-324-7284

mghachem@mit.edu

 

Meghan Pepin

E51-255F

617-324-5134

mjpepin@mit.edu

21L

Diana Henderson

14N-434

617-253-5147

dianah@mit.edu

 

Daria Johnson

14N-411

617-324-1659

dalesej@mit.edu

21M

Keeril Makan

10-278

617-324-2195

keeril@mit.edu

 

Janet Sonenberg

10-274

617-253-1131

json@mit.edu

 

Nicole Paschal

4-243F

617-253-5623

npaschal@mit.edu

22

Michael Short

24-204

617-347-7763

hereiam@mit.edu

 

Brandy Baker

24-102A

617-253-3814

brandyb@mit.edu

 

Heather Barry

24-102

617-258-5682

hbarry@mit.edu

24

Kai von Fintel

32-D884

617-253-3228

fintel@mit.edu

 

Tamar Schapiro

32-D928

617-715-5120

tamschap@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Purdy

32-D808

617-253-9372

purdy@mit.edu

CMS/W

TL Taylor

E15-327

617-324-4148

tltaylor@mit.edu

 

Rebecca Shepardson

14N-336

617-324-1368

bshep@mit.edu

CON

Anne McCants

16-135

617-258-6669

amccants@mit.edu

 

Paula Cogliano

16-129

617-253-3200

pcog@mit.edu

ESG

Leigh Royden

24-610

617-253-1292

lhroyden@mit.edu

 

Paola Rebusco

24-608

617-253-7773

pao@mit.edu

IDSS

Elizabeth Milnes

E40-249

617-253-1182

emilnes@mit.edu

MAS

V. Michael Bove

E15-448

617-253-0334

vmb@media.mit.edu

 

Linda Peterson

E15-422

617-253-5114

lindap@mit.edu

SCM

Kirsten Greco

E40-359

617-324-6564

kgreco@MIT.EDU

SDM

William Foley

E40-333

617-258-0291

wfoley@MIT.EDU

STS

Rosalind Williams

E51-278

617-253-2847

rhwill@MIT.EDU

 

Karen Gardner

E51-163

617-253-9759

kgardner@mit.edu

TER

Emily Martin

16-177A

617-253-4074

egmartin@mit.edu

WGS

Helen Elaine Lee

14N-425

617-253-3060

helee@mit.edu

 

Emily Neill

14E-316

617-253-2642

erneill@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu