MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
 

Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators

Dept

Name

Room

Phone

Email

UAAP

Julie Norman

7-103

617-253-7411

jbnorman@mit.edu

 

Elizabeth Young

7-103

617-253-6786

ecy@mit.edu

1

Angela Mickunas

1-290 617-324-7473 angelao@mit.edu

 

Kiley Clapper

1-290

617-253-7119

kclapper@mit.edu

2

Rohit Karnik

3-461A

617-324-1155

karnik@mit.edu

 

Brandy Baker

1-110

617-253-2305

brandyb@mit.edu

3

Geoffrey Beach

6-101

617-258-0804

gbeach@mit.edu

 

Angelita Mireles

6-107

617-253-3302

angelita@mit.edu

4

John Ochsendorf

5-418C

617-253-4087

jao@mit.edu

 

Renée Caso

7-337

617-253-7792

yammie@mit.edu

5

Troy Van Voorhis

6-229

617-253-1488

tvan@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Weisman

6-205

617-253-1845

jweisman@mit.edu

6

Chris Terman

38-476

617-253-6038

cjt@mit.edu

 

Anne Hunter

38-476

617-253-4654

anneh@mit.edu

 

Linda Sullivan

38-476

617-253-4683

lindasul@mit.edu

 

Vera Sayzew

38-476

617-452-3183

vera@mit.edu

7

Dennis Kim

68-430A

617-324-0050

dhkim@mit.edu

 

Janice Chang

68-120

617-253-7344

jdchang@mit.edu

8

Nergis Mavalvala

4-304

617-253-5657

nergis@ligo.mit.edu

 

Catherine Modica

4-315

617-253-4842

cmodica@mit.edu

9

Laura Schulz

46-4011B

617-253-7957

lschulz@mit.edu

 

Meredith Canode

46-2005R

617-253-5741

mcanode@mit.edu

 

Jillian Auerbach

46-2005Q

617-253-0482

jilliana@mit.edu

10

Barry Johnston

66-368

617-258-7141

bsjohnst@mit.edu

 

Suzanne Maguire

66-366

617-253-4577

easterly@mit.edu

11

Ezra Glenn

7-337

617-253-2024

eglenn@mit.edu

 

Sandy Wellford

7-346A

617-253-4409

wellford@mit.edu

12

Rick Binzel

54-426

617-253-6486

rpb@mit.edu

 

Vicki McKenna

54-910

617-253-3380

vsm@mit.edu

14

Anna Mikusheva

E52-526

617-324-5459

amikushe@mit.edu

 

Gary King

E52-304

617-253-0951

gking@mit.edu

15

Jim Orlin

E62-570

617-253-6606

jorlin@mit.edu

 

Stephanie Karkut

E48-154

617-253-8614

skarkut@mit.edu

 

Liz Looker

E48-154

617-715-2827

llooker@mit.edu

16

Nicholas Roy

33-315

617-253-2517

nickroy@mit.edu

 

Marie Stuppard

33-202B

617-253-2279

mas@mit.edu

17

Charles Stewart

E53-447

617-253-3127

cstewart@mit.edu

 

Tobie Weiner

E53-484

617-253-3649

iguanatw@mit.edu

18

John Bush

2-446

617-253-4387

bush@math.mit.edu

 

Steven Johnson

2-435

617-253-4073

stevenj@math.mit.edu

 

Philippe Rigollet

2-279

617-324-2809

rigollet@math.mit.edu

 

Barbara Peskin

2-110B

617-253-2416

bpeskin@math.mit.edu

20

Scott Manalis

E15-422

617-253-5039

scottm@media.mit.edu

 

Natalie Kuldell

56-322

617-452-2886

nkuldell@mit.edu

 

Dalia Fares

16-267

617-253-5804

dalia@mit.edu

 

Catherine Greene

56-651

617-452-2465

clgreene@mit.edu

21

Andrea Wirth

4-240

617-253-4441

awirth@mit.edu

21A

Manduhai Buyandelger

E53-335S

617-324-5510

manduhai@mit.edu

 

Irene Hartford

E53-335L

617-452-2837

ihart@mit.edu

21G

Bruno Perreau

14N-3121

617-715-5384

bperreau@mit.edu

 

Joyce Roberge

14N-310

617-253-4550

roberge@mit.edu

21H

Eric Goldberg

E51-290

617-324-2420

egoldber@mit.edu

 

Meghan Pepin

E51-255F

617-324-5134

mjpepin@mit.edu

21L

Diana Henderson

14N-434

617-253-5147

dianah@mit.edu

 

Daria Johnson

14N-411

617-324-1659

dalesej@mit.edu

21M

Keeril Makan

10-278

617-324-2195

keeril@mit.edu

 

Janet Sonenberg

10-274

617-253-1131

json@mit.edu

 

Nicole Paschal

4-243F

617-253-5623

npaschal@mit.edu

22

Michael Short

24-204

617-347-7763

hereiam@mit.edu

 

Clare Egan

24-102A

617-253-3814

cegan@mit.edu

 

Heather Barry

24-102

617-258-5682

hbarry@mit.edu

24

Donca Steriade

32-D808

617-715-4066

steriade@mit.edu

 

Tamar Schapiro

32-D928

617-715-5120

tamschap@mit.edu

 

Jennifer Purdy

32-D808

617-253-9372

purdy@mit.edu

CMS/W

TL Taylor

E15-327

617-324-4148

tltaylor@mit.edu

 

Rebecca Shepardson

14N-336

617-324-1368

bshep@mit.edu

CON

Anne McCants

16-135

617-258-6669

amccants@mit.edu

 

Paula Cogliano

16-129

617-253-3200

pcog@mit.edu

ESG

Leigh Royden

24-610

617-253-1292

lhroyden@mit.edu

 

Paola Rebusco

24-608

617-253-7773

pao@mit.edu

IDSS

Elizabeth Milnes

E40-249

617-253-1182

emilnes@mit.edu

MAS

V. Michael Bove

E15-448

617-253-0334

vmb@media.mit.edu

 

Linda Peterson

E15-422

617-253-5114

lindap@mit.edu

SCM

Kirsten Greco

E40-359

617-324-6564

kgreco@MIT.EDU

SDM

William Foley

E40-333

617-258-0291

wfoley@MIT.EDU

STS

William Deringer

E51-188

617-253-9651

deringer@MIT.EDU

 

Karen Gardner

E51-163

617-253-9759

kgardner@mit.edu

TER

Emily Martin

16-177A

617-253-4074

egmartin@mit.edu

WGS

Helen Elaine Lee

14N-425

617-253-3060

helee@mit.edu

 

Emily Neill

14E-316

617-253-2642

erneill@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu