MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
 

Undergraduate Academic Administrators

If we can be of service to you, please do not hesitate to contact us individually at the addresses provided, or collectively by e-mail at ugadmins@mit.edu.

UAAP

Undergraduate Advising and Academic Programming
Elizabeth Young
Room 7-103
617-253-6786
ecy@mit.edu


1

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Kiley Clapper
Room 1-290
617-253-7119
kclapper@mit.edu

2

Mechanical Engineering
Brandy Baker
Room 1-110
617-253-2305
brandyb@mit.edu


3

Materials Science and Engineering
Angelita Mireles
Room 6-107
617-253-3302
angelita@mit.edu




3

Julia Hollingsworth-Brown
Room 6-107
617-258-5816
jholling@mit.edu

4

Architecture
Renée Caso
Room 7-337
617-253-7792
yammie@mit.edu


5

Chemistry
Jennifer Weisman
Room 6-205
617-253-1845
jweisman@mit.edu

     

5

Karen Shaner
Room 6-205
617-253-7271
kshaner@mit.edu

6

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Anne Hunter
Room 38-476
617-253-4654
anneh@mit.edu


7

Biology
Janice Chang
Room 68-120
617-253-7344
jdchang@mit.edu

6

Vera Sayzew
Room 38-476
617-452-3183
vera@mit.edu




6

Linda Sullivan
Room 38-476
617-253-4683
lindasul@mit.edu




8

Physics
Catherine Modica
Room 4-315
617-253-4842
cmodica@mit.edu


9

Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Susan Lanza
Room 46-2005R
617-253-0482
sdl@mit.edu

10

Chemical Engineering
Suzanne Maguire
Room 66-366
617-253-4577
easterly@mit.edu


11

Urban Studies and Planning
Sandy Wellford
Room 7-346A
617-253-4409
wellford@mit.edu

12

Earth, Atmosphere and Planetary Science
Vicki Mckenna
Room 54-910
617-253-3380
vsm@mit.edu


14

Economics
Gary King
Room E19-715
617-253-0951
gking@mit.edu

15

Sloan School of Management
Mary Camerlengo
Room E48-541
617-253-0631
mcam@mit.edu


16

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Marie Stuppard
Room 33-202B
617-253-2279
mas@mit.edu

15

Stephanie Karkut
Room E48-541
617-253-8614
skarkut@mit.edu




17

Political Science
Tobie Weiner
Room E53-484
617-253-3649
iguanatw@mit.edu


18

Mathematics
Barbara Peskin
Room E18-369F
617-253-2416
bpeskin@math.mit.edu

20

Biological Engineering
Dalia Fares
Room 16-267
617-253-5804
dalia@mit.edu


21

SHASS
Liz Friedman
Room 4-240
617-253-4441
lizf@mit.edu

20

Catherine Greene
Room 16-267
617-452-2465
clgreene@mit.edu




21A

Anthropology
Irene Hartford
E53-335L
(617) 452-2837
ihart@mit.edu


21F

Global Studies and Languages
Andrea Wirth
Room 14N-310
617-253-4550
awirth@mit.edu

21H

History
Chuck Munger
Room E51-255F
617-324-5134
cmunger@mit.edu


21L

Literature
Daria Johnson
Room 14N-407
617-324-1659
dalesej@mit.edu

21M

Music and Theatre Arts
Laura Wilson
Room 4-243
617-253-4742
laurabw@mit.edu


22

Nuclear Engineering
Clare Egan
Room 24-102A
617-253-3814
cegan@mit.edu

   


22

Heather Barry
Room 24-102
617-258-5682
hbarry@mit.edu

24

Linguistics and Philosophy
Jennifer Purdy
Room 32-D808
617-253-9372
purdy@mit.edu


CMS/W

Comparative Media Studies/Writing
Rebecca Shepardson
Room E15-325
617-324-1368
bshep@mit.edu

CON

Concourse
Paula Cogliano
Room 16-135
617-253-3200
pcog@mit.edu


ESD

Engineering Systems Division
Elizabeth Milnes
Room E40-249
617-253-1182
emilnes@mit.edu

ESG

Experimental Study Group
Paola Rebusco
Room 24-608
617-253-7773
pao@mit.edu


MAS

Media Arts and Sciences
Linda Peterson
Room E15-422
617-253-5114
lindap@mit.edu

STS

Science, Technology and Society
Karen Gardner
Room E51-185B
617-253-9759
kgardner@mit.edu


TER

Terrascope
Debra Aczel
Room 16-177A
617-253-4074
daczel@mit.edu

WGS

Women's and Gender Studies
Emily Neill
Room 14E-316
617-253-2642
erneill@mit.edu


   

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu