MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
 

Undergraduate Academic Officers

If we can be of service to you, please do not hesitate to contact us individually at the addresses provided, or collectively by e-mail at ugoffs@mit.edu.

UAAP

Undergraduate Advising and Academic Programming
Julie Norman
Room 7-103
617-253-7411
jbnorman@mit.edu


1

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Angela Mickunas
Room 1-290
617-324-7473
angelao@mit.edu

2

Mechanical Engineering
Anette "Peko" Hosoi
Room 1-110
617-253-2305
peko@mit.edu


3

Materials Science and Engineering
Geoffrey Beach
Room 6-101
617-258-0804
gbeach@mit.edu

4

Architecture
John Ochsendorf
Room 5-418C
617-253-4087
jao@mit.edu


5

Chemistry
Rick Danheiser
Room 18-298
617-253-1842
danheisr@mit.edu

6

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Albert Meyer
Room 38-476
617-253-6024
meyer@csail.mit.edu


7

Biology
Dennis Kim
Room 68-430A
617-324-0050
dhkim@mit.edu

8

Physics
Krishna Rajagopal
Room 4-304
617-253-6202
krishna@mit.edu


9

Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Laura Schulz
Room 46-4011B
617-253-7957
lschulz@mit.edu

10

Chemical Engineering
Barry Johnston
Room 66-368
617-258-7141
bsjohnst@mit.edu


11

Urban Studies and Planning
Anne Spirn
Room 10-485
617-452-2602
spirn@mit.edu

12

Earth, Atmosphere and Planetary Science
Rick Binzel
Room 54-426
617-253-6486
rpb@mit.edu


14

Economics
Anna Mikusheva
Room E18-224
617-324-5459
amikushe@mit.edu

15

Sloan School of Management
Michelle Hanlon
Room E62-668
617-253-9849
mhanlon@mit.edu


16

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nicholas Roy
Room 33-315
617-253-2517
nickroy@mit.edu

17

Political Science
Charles Stewart
Room E53-447
617-253-3127
cstewart@mit.edu


18

Mathematics
Gigliola Staffilani
Room E17-330
617-253-7569
gigliola@math.mit.edu




18

Steven Johnson
Room E17-416
617-253-4073
stevenj@math.mit.edu




18

Julee Kim
Room E17-422
617-253-4399
julee@math.mit.edu

20

Biological Engineering
Scott Manalis
Room E15-422
617-253-5039
scottm@media.mit.edu


21A

Anthropology
Christine Walley
Room E53-335U
617-253-7908
cwalley@mit.edu

20

Natalie Kuldell
Room 56-322
617-452-2886
nkuldell@mit.edu


   

21F

Global Studies and Languages
Catherine Clark
Room 14N-426
617-324-2428
clarkce@mit.edu


21H

History
Will Broadhead
Room E51-261
617-258-6668
williamb@mit.edu

21L

Literature
Noel Jackson
Room 14N-432
617-452-3597
njackson@mit.edu


21M

Music and Theatre Arts
Michael Cuthbert
Room 10-270
617-324-0460
cuthbert@mit.edu

22

Nuclear Engineering
Dennis Whyte
Room NW17-119
617-253-1748
whyte@psfc.mit.edu


24

Linguistics and Philosophy
Donca Steriade
Room 32-D828
617-715-4066
steriade@mit.edu

   


24

Van McGee
Room 32-D931
617-253-6394
vmcgee@mit.edu

CMS
/W

Comparative Media Studies/Writing
Ed Barrett
Room E15-325
617-253-6475
ebarrett@mit.edu


CON

Concourse
Anne McCants
Room E51-291
617-258-6669
amccants@mit.edu

ESG

Experimental Study Group
Leigh Royden
Room 24-610
617-253-1292
lhroyden@mit.edu


MAS

Media Arts and Sciences
V. Michael Bove
Room E15-448
617-253-0334
vmb@media.mit.edu

STS

Science, Technology and Society
Clapperton Mavhunga
Room E51-194C
617-324-2792
mavhunga@mit.edu


WGS

Women's and Gender Studies
Emma Teng
Room 14E-421
617-253-4536
eteng@mit.edu

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu