MIT
Undergraduate Academic Officers and Administrators Spring Term 2003
 
Academic Administrators
Academic Officers
Combined list by department
 

Undergraduate Academic Officers

If we can be of service to you, please do not hesitate to contact us individually at the addresses provided, or collectively by e-mail at ugoffs@mit.edu.

UAAP

Undergraduate Advising and Academic Programming
Julie Norman
Room 7-103
617-253-7411
jbnorman@mit.edu


1

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Angela Mickunas
Room 1-290
617-324-7473
angelao@mit.edu

2

Mechanical Engineering
Anette "Peko" Hosoi
Room 1-110
617-253-2305
peko@mit.edu


3

Materials Science and Engineering
Geoffrey Beach
Room 6-101
617-258-0804
gbeach@mit.edu

4

Architecture
John Ochsendorf
Room 5-418C
617-253-4087
jao@mit.edu


5

Chemistry
Troy Van Voorhis
Room 6-229
617-253-1488
tvan@mit.edu

6

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Chris Terman
Room 38-476
617-253-6038
cjt@mit.edu


7

Biology
Dennis Kim
Room 68-430A
617-324-0050
dhkim@mit.edu

8

Physics
Nergis Mavalvala
Room 4-304
617-253-5657
nergis@ligo.mit.edu


9

Brain and Cognitive Sciences
Laura Schulz
Room 46-4011B
617-253-7957
lschulz@mit.edu

10

Chemical Engineering
Barry Johnston
Room 66-368
617-258-7141
bsjohnst@mit.edu


11

Urban Studies and Planning
Ezra Glenn
Room 7-337
617-253-2024
eglenn@mit.edu

12

Earth, Atmosphere and Planetary Science
Tanja Bosak
Room E25-649
617-324-3959
tbosak@mit.edu


14

Economics
Anna Mikusheva
Room E18-224
617-324-5459
amikushe@mit.edu

15

Sloan School of Management
Jim Orlin
Room E62-570
617-253-6606
jorlin@mit.edu


16

Aeronautics and Astronautics
Nicholas Roy
Room 33-315
617-253-2517
nickroy@mit.edu

17

Political Science
Charles Stewart
Room E53-447
617-253-3127
cstewart@mit.edu


18

Mathematics
John Bush
Room 2-446
617-253-4387
busy@math.mit.edu




18

Steven Johnson
Room 2-345
617-253-4073
stevenj@math.mit.edu




18

Julee Kim
Room 2-442
617-253-4399
julee@math.mit.edu

20

Biological Engineering
Scott Manalis
Room E15-422
617-253-5039
scottm@media.mit.edu


21A

Anthropology
Christine Walley
Room E53-335U
617-253-7908
cwalley@mit.edu

21G

Global Studies and Languages
Paloma Duong
Room 14N-238
617-5075
pduong@mit.edu


21H

History
Will Broadhead
Room E51-261
617-258-6668
williamb@mit.edu

21L

Literature
Diana Henderson
Room 14N-434
617-253-5147
dianah@mit.edu


21M

Music and Theatre Arts
Patricia Tang
Room 10-272
617-452-3572
pjtang@mit.edu

       

Janet Sonenberg
Room 10-274
617-253-1131
json@mit.edu

22

Nuclear Engineering
Michael Short
Room 24-204
617-347-7763
hereiam@mit.edu


24

Linguistics and Philosophy
Donca Steriade
Room 32-D828
617-715-4066
steriade@mit.edu

   


24

Van McGee
Room 32-D931
617-253-6394
vmcgee@mit.edu

CMS
/W

Comparative Media Studies/Writing
TL Taylor
Room E15-327
617-324-4148
tltaylor@mit.edu


CON

Concourse
Anne McCants
Room E51-291
617-258-6669
amccants@mit.edu

ESG

Experimental Study Group
Leigh Royden
Room 24-610
617-253-1292
lhroyden@mit.edu


MAS

Media Arts and Sciences
V. Michael Bove
Room E15-448
617-253-0334
vmb@media.mit.edu

STS

Science, Technology and Society
Rosalind Williams
Room E51-278
617-253-2847
rhwill@mit.edu


WGS

Women's and Gender Studies
Helen Elaine Lee
Room 14E-425
617-253-3060
helee@mit.edu

 

 

 

 
 
MIT

Copyright 2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
comments and questions to uaap-www@mit.edu