Skip to content

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


2009 Evaluation Team

John Hennessy (Chair)
President and Bing Presidential Professor
Stanford University

Susan Boswell
Dean of Student Life
Johns Hopkins University

Dean Currie
Vice President for Business and Finance
California Institute of Technology

Earl Lewis
Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Emory University

Judith Nadler
Director and University Librarian
University of Chicago

Anne Papageorge
Vice President, Facilities & Real Estate Services
University of Pennsylvania

Peter Salovey
Provost and Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology
Yale University

Diana Sorensen
Dean of Arts and Humanities, James F. Rothenberg Professor of Romance Languages & Literatures and of Comparative Literature
Harvard University

Dawn Terkla
Associate Provost, Institutional Research, Assessment & Evaluation
Tufts University

Sergio Verdu
Eugene Higgins Professor of Electrical Engineering
Princeton University

Back to Top