Advisors


Officers


Residents

    Class of 2013

    Name Major Email (@mit.edu)
    Eduardo Seyffert 16 enseyff

      Class of 2014

      Name Major Email (@mit.edu)
      Teresa Barajas 7 barajast
      Salvador Esparza 9 sesparza
      Dominique Forestier 20 d4sta
      Nahomy Hernandez 16 nahomyh
      Raul Rios 16 raulrios
      Anthony Vazquez 6-7 avazquez

      Class of 2015

      Name Major Email (@mit.edu)
      Raul Barraza 2A raulb15
      Shanelle Clarke 16 shang41
      Veronica Lane 6-2 vmlane
      Roseannie Langomas 3 langomas
      Hollie O'Brien 12 hollie
      Matthew Okabue 6 mokabue
      Ernesto Ramirez 2 ramireze
      Willy Vasquez 6-3 & 18C wrv
      Anthony Vigil 6-2 avigil

      Class of 2016

      Name Major Email (@mit.edu)
      Deanna Hambleton 6 missdeeh
      Hugo Malpica 6 hmalpica
      Marcos Munoz 18 mmunoz17
      Raul Rojas 18 rrojas
      Andres Salgado-Bierman 2 asalgado
      Paola Ruiz 3 pruiz
      Silvia Vasquez   silviavm

      Class of 2017

      Name Email (@mit.edu)
      Sandra Bayona bayonasm
      Kevin Benitez kbenitez
      David Campeau campeau
      Sara Gonzalez sara_g
      Lisa Lozano lalozano
      Miguel Medrano medranom

    Social Members

    Name Year Major Email (@mit.edu)
    Daivon Deans '15 2 daivon
    Jordan Ugalde '15 6 jugalde