Who's Who at the Gas Turbine Laboratory

Graduate Students

 

 

Anadon, Javier Crespo
31- 304
jcrespoa@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Birkenheier, David
31- 306
dbirk@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chen, Yuan Kang
31- 304
yuankang@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Gonzalez, Jonas
31- 314
argonaut@mit.edu

 

 

 

Hur, In Young
31- 304
inyhur@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Joerger, Alexander
31- 306
ajoerger@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Kiss, Andras
31- 304
akiss@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lee, Jinwook
31- 314
jinwook@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Mannai, Sebastien
31- 212
smannai@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Ramaswamy, Vaishnavi
31- 314
vaish@mit.edu

 

 

 

Rock, Peter
31- 212
pjrock@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Shannon, Kevin
31- 212
kshannon@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Tiralap, Aniwat
31- 212
aniwat@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Yang, David
31- 212
dayang@mit.edu