The AKPIA@MIT alumni list contains every alumni since the inception of the Aga Khan Program in 1979. Listed are only AKPIA@MIT alumni, alphabetically by last name. Thesis abstracts are also on the list, with links to the full text of each thesis or dissertation. When available, biographies are also displayed.



Teh Joo Heng SMArchS 1989 wins the 2013 PAM Awards, the premier award for architecture in Malaysia where it recognizes the contribution made by architects in terms of design quality and that of the built environment.
More than 200 projects nominated for the 2013 award with 41 shortlisted. A total of 10 Gold, 4 silver and 8 Commendation were awarded.


AKPIA@MIT 30th Anniversary alumni reunion was celebrated on the MIT campus on September 30 & October 1, 2011. Still under construction, the web page will contain videos of the alumni presentations and other details of the celebration.