ASA - Association of Student Activities

About ASA

Board Members

The ASA Executive Board (ASA) is a board made up of ten students, who are listed below along with their positions. There are no members of the faculty or administration on the ASA.

With the exception of the UA and GSC Representatives, all positions are elected positions, elected by student groups at the Spring General Body Meeting. The UA and GSC Representatives are appointed by the UA and GSC Presidents, respectively. Elections are held at the Spring GBM in April. If you are interested in participating or contributing to students groups or the ASA, please feel free to contact the ASA Executive Board for more information.

2013-2014 ASA Executive Board

President: Rachel H. Keeler ‘14
Treasurer: Jiwon Kim '16
Secretary: Emily Moberg G
Undergraduate Members-at-Large: Cory Hernandez '14 & [to be elected]
Graduate Members-at-Large: Jaiyin Ling G & Idan Blank G
Student Member-at-Large: Joseph Chism ‘15
Graduate Student Council Representative: Lily Xu G
Undergraduate Association Representative: [to be appointed]

Past ASA Executive Boards

More information about the membership of past Boards is listed here. If you have more accurate or complete information please email the Board at