MIT IM    Pettegrove Award

Intramural Sports Homepage > Special Programs > Pettegrove Award        


The Harold J. Pettegrove Award is given to the person who contributes the most outstanding service to Intramurals over the course of the year. Nominations for this award occur at the spring affiliation meeting (February) and voting is at the spring general body meeting (April) each academic year. Nominees can represent the IM Department in any possible way. For example, you may want to nominee someone who has organized your department/FSILG teams for the past year; someone who showed great sportmanship in a trying time; someone who was overly involved in seeing IM's at MIT succeed; etc.

Nominated for the 2006-2007 academic year:

  • Paul Blascovich
  • Buddy Michini
  • Matt Williams

Past Pettegrove Award Recipients:

[to be listed]

Fine Print

Copyright MITDAPER All Rights Reserved
For general inquiries, please contact

Site Navigation

Just a counter!