MIT Recovery Plan Library

This library is restricted to MIT personnel only. The documents within are for the sole purpose of planning and implementing recovery plans for the Institute. These plans may contain sensitive material that should not be distributed to anyone not requiring them for the purpose intended.

Business Continuity Management Team (BCMT)

Coordinator
Last Update: February 2004
Access plan documentation

Dr-Duty Procedures (Archive)

Coordinator(s)
Last Update: February 2004
Access plan documentation

Business Unit Relocation Procedures (Archive)

Coordinator(s)
Last Update: .
Access plan documentation

Access plan documentation in Word format

FARM Team Templates

Coordinator(s)
Last Update: April 6, 2005
Access plan documentation

Access plan documentation in MS Word format

Freshman Admissions

Coordinator(s) Meredith Walsh mwalsh@mit.edu
Last Update: November 15, 2002
Access plan documentation

Student Services Information Technology

Coordinator Joanne Stevenson jsteven@mit.edu
Last Update:June 2002
Access plan documentation

Payroll

Coordinator(s) Mary Donovan donovan@mit.edu
Last Update:February, 2000
Access plan documentation

Technology Licensing Office

Coordinator(s) Bob Westgate rcw@mit.edu
Last Update: November, 2001
Access plan documentation

SAP ERP

Coordinator(s) Jenette Simpson jenette@mit.edu
Last Update: July 2005
Access plan documentation

Controller's Accounting Office

Coordinator(s) Diane Shea dshea@mit.edu
Last Update:Oct 2, 2002
Access plan documentation

W91 Data Center Plan

Coordinator Karen Fortoul@mit.edu

Last Update: June 2005

Access plan documentation

Human Resources

Coordinator Clayton Ward clay@mit.edu

Last Update:June, 2001

Access plan documentation

Facilities

Coordinator(s) Larry Donaghey larryd@mit.edu

Last Update:November 16, 2002

Access plan documentation

Office of Sponsored Programs

Coordinator(s) Steve Dowdy sdowdy@mit.edu

Last Update: October, 2001

Access plan documentation

Student Financial Services

Coordinator Carlene Chisom-Freeman
Last Update: October, 2001
Access plan documentation

Libraries

Coordinator Nina Davis-Millis

Last Update: December 2004

Access plan documentation

Office of Financial Planning and Budget

Coordinator 

Last Update: July, 2002

Access plan documentation


MIT Security Office | Network Security | Computer Virus Protection | MIT Information Security Program

Comments about these pages
Last modified: November 30, 2005