MIT logo

MIT Business Continuity Management Team:
BCMT Membership

Name

Contact Information

Building

Coordinators

 

Dave Barber
dbarber@mit.edu
(617) 253-8022

N52-496




Members

 

Biology

John Fucillo

jfucillo@mit.edu
617 253-4711

68-133

Campus Police

Campus Police Desk

 617-253-1212

W31-215

Chief John Di Fava

jdifava@mit.edu
617-252-1703

W31-218

Capt. Dave Carlson

dcarlson@mit.edu
617-253-9751

W31-215

Controllers Accounting Office







Facilities

Jim Wallace



Building Management & Protection Team

Mary Tobin

mtobin@plant.mit.edu
617 253-1372

 NE49-3014B

Insurance

Regina Dugan

dugan@mit.edu
617-253-2823

12-090

MIT News Office







Personnel Office

Shawn Foley
sfoley@mit.edu
617 258-7489
E19-215S







Environmental Program Planning Office




Service Process







Network Operations

Jeff Schiller

jis@mit.edu
617-253-8400

W92-190

Telecommunications

Louise Keohane

lu@mit.edu
617-253-6100

E19-683

Support Process

Greg Anderson
ganderso@mit.edu
617 253-5654
N42-175



Medical Department

Bob Bright
brig@mit.edu
617 253-8251
E23-241

Nuclear Reactor

Tom Newton

 tnewton@mit.edu
617-253-4211

NW12-116A

Plasma Fusion Lab

Catherine Fiore

fiore@psfc.mit.edu 
617-253-8440

NW21-203

Residential Life

Office of Residential Life and Student Life Programs

Karen Nilsson

knilsson@mit.edu
617 252-1505

E32-200

FARM Team


 

 

 Facilities

Larry Donaghey

larryd@mit.edu
617-258-7553

NE49-3100


Financial Planning & Management

Dave Turnquist

dturn@mit.edu
617-253-1362

E19-617

 Freshman Admissions

Meredith Walsh

mwalsh@mit.edu
617-258-5526

3-108

Mari Mc Quaid

 mariw@mit.edu
617 258-5501

 3-107

Payroll

Mary Donovan

donovan@mit.edu
617-258-0453

W92-210

NE49-3131

Office of Dean Student Undergraduate Education




Steve Burke
sburke@mit.edu
617 253-9816
12-172

Office of Sponsored Programs

Steve Dowdy

sdowdy@mit.edu
617-253-6925

E19-750

Technology Licensing Office

Denise Vaillancourt

dmv@mit.edu
617-253-6966

NE25-230

Robert Westgate

rcw@mit.edu
617-253-6966

NE25-230

Property Office




Resource Development




BCMT home page

mit Last updated: 04/20/2005
Copyright © 2000 - 2005Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Comments and questions to
bcmt-www@mit.edu