skip to content


The names of students who are nominated, who have agreed to participate, will be entered into the GSAB election.  Each grad student in the Department may cast two separate votes, one vote per nominee, within their class year.  The two nominees from each class year who receive the most votes will be elected to the GSAB as the representatives of their class. 

GSAB Election:  Wednesday, March 25th – Tuesday, March 31st, 5:00PM - Election period is now closed.

The newly elected members for the 2015-2016 Graduate Student Advisory Board are:

1st Years:
Catie Bartlett  (Love Group)
Connor Coley  (Green and Jensen Groups)

2nd Years:
Garrett Dowdy  (Barton Group)
Kristen Severson  (Braatz Group)

3rd Years:
Jose Gomez  (Barton Group)
Ankur Gupta  (Doyle Group)

4th Years:
Anasuya Mandal  (Hammond Group)

The group may be contacted at or visit GSAB page for more information.