skip to content

 

Postdoctoral Associates

Department Head: Klavs F. Jensen

Executive Officer: William H. Green

Undergraduate Officer: Barry S. Johnston

Graduate Officer: Patrick S. Doyle

Graduate Admissions Officer: Richard D. Braatz

Postdoctoral Officer: Karen K. Gleason

printer friendly Printer Friendly Directory (pdf)

Full Name (Updated on July 21, 2014) E-mail Address
Achilleos, Dimitra dachill@mit.edu
Agrawal, Kumar Varoon varoon@mit.edu
Ahn, Woo Suk wsahn@mit.edu
Akbari, Samin sakbari@mit.edu
Alhusseini, Zayna alzayna@mit.edu
Almquist, Benjamin D almquist@mit.edu
Almquist, Benjamin D almquist@mit.edu
Baftizadeh, Fahimeh fbafti@mit.edu
Bai, Peng pengbai@mit.edu
Barton, John P jpbarton@mit.edu
Bellucci, Michael bellucci@mit.edu
Bhattacharyya, Indrani indranib@mit.edu
Bisker Raviv, Gili Hana bisker@mit.edu
Born, Stephen C sborn@mit.edu
Borrelli, David C dborrell@mit.edu
Brown, Paul p_brown@mit.edu
Cai, Jianghuai jhcai@mit.edu
Carino, Emily ecarino@mit.edu
Carroll, Kyler kcarroll@mit.edu
Chattopadhyay, Saptarshi schat@mit.edu
Chen, Dayong dayongc@mit.edu
Chen, Nan nan_chen@mit.edu
Cho, Hansohl hansohl@mit.edu
Choi, Ki Young kychoi@mit.edu
Choi, Ki Young kychoi@mit.edu
Chou, Hung-Chieh hcchou@mit.edu
Courtois, Fabienne courtois@mit.edu
Crisci, Anthony acrisci@mit.edu
Currie, Devin dhcurrie@mit.edu
Dames, Enoch E. enoch.dames@gmail.com
Ding, Xiaoyun Sean xyding@mit.edu
Dong, XueHui xh_dong@mit.edu
Enyeart, Peter enyeartp@mit.edu
Eral, Huseyin Burak hberal@mit.edu
Ford-Versypt, Ashlee Nicole ashleefv@mit.edu
Frushicheva, Maria P mpfrush@mit.edu
Giraldo Gomez, Juan Pablo jgiraldo@mit.edu
Giri, Gaurav ggiri@mit.edu
Gkikas, Emmanouil gkikas@mit.edu
Gu, Li lig@mit.edu
Guo, Fei fguo@mit.edu
Han, Jihyung jihyungh@mit.edu
Hicks, Michael A mahicks@mit.edu
Hoeffner, Kai hoeffner@mit.edu
Hsiao, Chien Ching Lilian lchsiao@mit.edu
Hu, Peng pengh@mit.edu
Islam, Mohammad Ahsanul ahsan@mit.edu
Iyoki, Kenta k_iyoki@mit.ed
Jayan, Baby Reeja breeja@mit.edu
Kessler, Sean Herbert plith@mit.edu
Kim, Do Han dohankim@mit.edu
Kim, Minkyu mk_kim@mit.edu
Kim, Sojin sojinkim@mit.edu
King, Jason R j_king@mit.edu
Komaee, Arash akomaee@mit.edu
Kovacik, Peter pkovacik@mit.edu
Kruss, Sebastian kruss@mit.edu
Kumar, Amit amitkum@mit.edu
Kumar, Vaibhaw vaibhawk@mit.edu
Kunov-Kruse, Andreas J akunovkr@mit.edu
Kwak, Seonyeong kwaksy14@mit.edu
Landry, Markita P markita@mit.edu
Lee, Hyewon hyewonl@mit.edu
Lee, Kyoungmi kmlee@mit.edu
Lee, Seung Goo seunggoo@mit.edu
Lee, Sunghwan sunghlee@mit.edu
Lempesis, Nikolaos nikosl@mit.edu
Lever, Greg glever@mit.edu
Mao, Xianwen xmao@mit.edu
Mensah, Lawrence lbmensah@mit.edu
Narayanan, Niju nnarayan@mit.edu
Narayanan, Niju nnarayan@mit.edu
Obermeyer, Allie C acober@mit.edu
O'Mahony, Marcus omahonym@mit.edu
Park, Jay H jayhpark@mit.edu
Park, Jungtae jtpark25@mit.edu
Park, Jungtae jtpark25@mit.edu
Park, Kyungju kjpark27@mit.edu
Patra, Niladri npatra@mit.edu
Peer Lachegurabi, Maryam mpeer@mit.edu
Perala, Siva Rama Krishna sperala@mit.edu
Puri, Vibha puriv@mit.edu
Puwakkatiya-Kankanamge, Eranda Harinath eranda@mit.edu
Qiao, Kangjian kjqiao@mit.edu
Qin, Guokui gkqin@mit.edu
Reisch, Christopher R crreisch@mit.edu
Risbud, Sumedh R. srrisbud@mit.edu
Sahlodin, Ali Mohammad sahlodin@mit.edu
Sakti, Apurba sakti@mit.edu
Sassa, Fumihiro fsassa@mit.edu
Shah, Nisarg nisarg@mit.edu
Shahane, Saurabh R shahane@mit.edu
Sharma, Manju manju_s@mit.edu
Shi, Yanxiang yanxiang@mit.edu
Shopsowitz, Kevin kshops@mit.edu
Simakov, David S dsimakov@mit.edu
Sojoudi, Hossein hsojoudi@mit.edu
Stelzer, Torsten stelzer@mit.edu
Stewart, Martin P martstew@mit.edu
Stewart, Martin P martstew@mit.edu
Su, Liang liang_su@mit.edu
Suleymanov, Yury ysuleyma@mit.edu
Suss, Matthew suss@mit.edu
Torres Rippa, Ana I aitorres@mit.edu
Tulsyan, Aditya tulsyan@mit.edu
Turanli Yildiz, Burcu turanli@wi.mit.edu
Tyagi, Pooja ptyagi@mit.edu
Ugur Katmis, Asli asliugur@mit.edu
Unal, Baris bunal@mit.edu
Van de Vyver, Stijn stijnvdv@mit.edu
Van de Vyver, Stijn stijnvdv@mit.edu
Vandeputte, Aaron agvdeput@mit.edu
Vandewiele, Nick nickvdw@mit.edu
Viswanathan, Venkatasubramanian venkvis@mit.edu
Wang, Minghui minghui@mit.edu
Wang, Shenshen phsunny@mit.edu
Wang, Wen wwen@mit.edu
Weber, Cameron weber_c@mit.edu
Welch, Mary E mewelch@mit.edu
Xiang, Aishuang aishuang@mit.edu
Xu, Peng pengxu@mit.edu
Yang, Cuixian yangcx@mit.edu
Yang, Yu yyang6@mit.edu
Yazdan Panah, Nima nima@mit.edu
Youn, Yongsuk nysyoun@mit.edu
Zendehboudi, Sohrab sohrabz@mit.edu
Zhang, Haoran zhanghr@mit.edu
Zhang, Yanjie yanjiez@mit.edu
Zhou, Kang zhoukang@mit.edu

[List updated: July 21, 2014]