The Jamison Research Group


Dr. Rachel Beingessner

Research Scientist  

rbeinges@mit.edu

Dr. Wai-Chung Fu

Postdoctoral Researcher  

wcf@mit.edu

Dr. Preston MacQueen

Postdoctoral Researcher

macqueeen@mit.edu

Dr. Tim Monos

Postdoctoral Researcher  

tmonos@mit.edu

Dr. Long V. Nguyen

Postdoctoral Researcher  

lvn@mit.edu

Grace Ahlqvist

Graduate Student  

gracepa@mit.edu

Christopher Breen

Graduate Student  

cpbreen@mit.edu

Katie McGeough

Graduate Student  

kmcgeoug@mit.edu

Sarah Jane Mear

Graduate Student  

sjmear@mit.edu

Mary Grace Russell

Graduate Student  

mruss104@mit.edu

Hyowon Seo

Graduate Student  

hseo@mit.edu

Corshai Williams

Graduate Student  

corshaiw@mit.edu

Aria Fodness

Undergraduate Researcher

fodness@mit.edu

Ashley Rochford

Undergraduate Researcher

arochfor@mit.edu

Christian Strong

Undergraduate Researcher

strongc@mit.edu