MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS
Programs

Publications
News & Events
Political Economy & Technology Policy  

AFFILIATED FACULTY AND SCHOLARS

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Janos Beer, CE 253-6661 66-548 jmbeer@mit.edu
Joel Clark, MSL 253-6885 E40-202 jpclark@mit.edu
Frank Field, TPP 253-2146 E40-419 furd@mit.edu
James Foster, CIS 258-0745 E38-256 jlfoster@mit.edu
Daniel Hastings, ESD 253-0906 E40-257 hastings@mit.edu
Howard Hertzog, LFEE 253-0688 E40-447 hjherzog@mit.edu
John Heywood, LFEE 253-2243 3-340 jheywood@mit.edu
Henry Jacoby, Econ 253-6609 E40-271A hjacoby@mit.edu
Joanne Kauffman, LFEE 258-6368 E40-469 jmkauffm@mit.edu
David Marks, LFEE 253-1992 E40-455 dhmarks@mit.edu
Larry McCray, CIS 452-2562 E38-264 lmccray@mit.edu
Gregory McRae, CE 253-6564 66-372 mcrae@mit.edu
Mario Molina, EAPS 253-5081 54-1814 mmolina@mit.edu
Dava Newman, TPP 258-8799 33-307 dnewman@mit.edu
Kenneth Oye, CIS 253-3412 E38-272 oye@mit.edu
Arthur Petersen, CIS petersen@mit.edu
Karen Polenske, DUSP 253-6881 9-535 krp@mit.edu
Renee Robins, TPP 253-7662 E40-290 rrobins@mit.edu
Marcus Sarofim 734-9211 E40-407 msarofim@mit.edu
Eugene Skolnikoff, Poli Sci 253-3140 E53-366 ebskol@mit.edu
Merritt Roe Smith, STS 253-4008 E51-194B roesmith@mit.edu
Contact: Annie Abbondante 253-8306 E38-370 aca@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology