Picower Center Headquarters
Building E18, Room 266
Fax: 617-452-2588

Andrea Hatch
Assistant Director for Administration
617-452-3342
ahatch@mit.edu


Christine M. Malnati
Fiscal Officer

617-452-2131
cmmalnat@mit.edu

Yuki Koyama
RIKEN Program Administrator

617-253-4955
ykoyama@mit.edu

Kelly Murray
Personnel Coordinator

617-452-2242
kmurray@mit.edu

Diane Reid
Financial Assistant

617-258-0759

dreid@mit.edu

Cynthia L. Henshall
Administrative Assistant

617-452-2485
cynthiah@mit.edu

Edward Harvie
Senior Office Assistant

617-452-4864
tedward@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 







Professor Susumu Tonegawa
Director

Building E17, Room 353
617-253-6459
Fax: 617-258-6893
tonegawa@mit.edu

Emily T. Rossie
Administrative Assistant

Building E17, Room 353
617-253-6461
etrossie@mit.edu


Professor Earl K. Miller
Associate Director

Building E25, Room 236B
617-252-1584
ekm@ai.mit.edu