skip to content

CMRAE Contacts

CMRAE HQ
Office of the Director
MIT
77 Massachusetts Ave
Room 8-138
Cambridge, MA 02139

For inquiries about CMRAE please contact

Heather Lechtman
phone: (617) 253-2172
email: lechtman@mit.edu

Institutional Representatives

Institution Name Address Contact
Brandeis University Javier Urcid Department of Anthropology
P.O. Box 549110, MS 006
Waltham, MA 02454
phone: (781) 736-2223
email: urcid@brandeis.edu
Boston University John Marston Department of Archaeology
675 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 345F
Boston, MA 02215
phone: (617) 353-2357
email: martson@bu.edu
Harvard University Richard Meadow Department of Anthropology
11 Divinity Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
phone: (617) 495-3354
email:meadow@fas.harvard.edu
University of Massachusetts, Boston Stephen Silliman Department of Anthropology
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
phone: (617) 287-6854
email: stephen.silliman@umb.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Dorothy Hosler Department of Materials Science and Engineering
MIT Room 8-138
Cambridge, MA 02139
phone: (617) 253-6991
email: hosler@mit.edu
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Susanne
Gansicke
Department of Conservation and Collections Management
465 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
phone: (617) 369-3501
email: sgansicke@mfa.org
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Richard Newman Department of Conservation and Collections Management
465 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
phone: (617) 369-3466
email: rnewman@mfa.org
Tufts University John C. Ridge Department of Geology
Lane Hall
Medford, MA 02155
phone: (617) 627-3494
email: jack.ridge@tufts.edu
Wellesley College Bryan Burns Department of Classical Studies
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
phone: (781) 283-2632
email: bburns@wellesley.edu