Skip to Navigation

Staff

Headquarters

Director
Prof. Michael F. Rubner
Room 13-2106
Phone: (617) 253-6701
E-mail: rubner@mit.edu

Assistant Director
Susan D. Dalton, M.B.A.
Room 13-2110
Phone: (617) 253-7632
E-mail: sdalton@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant, Headquarters
Gina Franzetta
Room 13-2106
Phone: (617) 253-6850
E-mal: gfranzet@mit.edu

Financial Administrator
Dianne Brooks
Room 13-2090
Phone: (617) 253-4962
E-mail: dlbrooks@mit.edu

Facilities and Safety Coordinator
Ed Kruzel
Room 13-2070
Phone: (617) 253-6814
E-mail: elk@mit.edu

Education Officer
Susan Rosevear
Room 13-2082
Phone: (617) 253-0916
E-mail: susang@mit.edu

Research Scientist
Felice Frankel
Room 13-2066
Phone: (617) 324-4043
E-mail: felfra@mit.edu

Shared Experimental Facilities (SEF)

SEF Technical Associate
Patrick Boisvert
Room 13-1018
Phone: (617) 258-9140
E-mail: pboisver@mit.edu

SEF Research Specialist
Dr. Shiahn Chen
Room 13-1027
Phone: (617) 253-4622
E-mail: schen3j@mit.edu

SEF Research Scientist
Dr. Shaoyan Chu
Room 13-3134
Phone: (617) 253-0054
E-mail: sc79@mit.edu

SEF Project Technician
Tim McClure
Room 13-4149
Phone: (617) 258-6470
E-mail: mtim@mit.edu

SEF Research Specialist
Elisabeth Shaw
Room 13-4149
Phone: (617) 253-5045
E-mail: elshaw@mit.edu

SEF Research Specialist
Dr. Yong Zhang
Room 13-1034
Phone: (617) 253-5092
E-mail: yzhang05@mit.edu

Faculty
Staff
CMSE Home

Research

Educational Outreach

Facilities

Connecting to Industry

Highlights

News and Publications

People

About CMSE

Related Links

BUILDING INFO & SAFETY | CONTACT US | SEARCH | MATERIALS CALENDAR | CHEMICAL HYGINE PLAN 2014
CMSE People