Schools Endorsing the Statement

Schools with this symbol have submitted examples of the types of assessment activities they employ.  All schools endorsing the statement are invited to submit samples of their assessment activities.

Agnes Scott College


Muhlenberg College


Alma College


Nebraska Wesleyan University


Amherst College


Northwestern University


Austin College


Oberlin College


Barnard College


Oglethorpe University


Bates College


The Pennsylvania State University


Berea College


Pitzer College


Bowdoin College


Pomona College


Brown University


Princeton University


Bryn Mawr College


Reed College


California Institute of Technology


Rice University


Carleton College


Ripon College


Carnegie Mellon University


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey


Claremont McKenna College


Sarah Lawrence College


Colby College


Scripps College


College of St. Benedict


Sewanee: University of the South


College of Wooster


Skidmore College


Colorado College


Smith College


Columbia University


Southwestern University


Cornell University


Spelman College


Dartmouth College


St. John’s University


Denison University


St. Olaf College


DePauw University


Stanford University


Duke University


Swarthmore College


Emory University


Syracuse University


Franklin & Marshall College


Trinity College


Furman University


Trinity University


Georgetown University


University of California, Berkeley


Gettysburg College


The University of Chicago


Grinnell College


University of Pennsylvania


Hamilton College


University of Pittsburgh


Hampden-Sydney College


University of Puget Sound


Hampshire College


University of Rochester


Harvard University


University of Southern California


Harvey Mudd College


University of Virginia


Haverford College


University of Wisconsin-Madison


Hendrix College


Vanderbilt University


Hope College


Vassar College


Johns Hopkins University


Washington and Lee University


Kenyon College


Washington University in St. Louis


Lawrence University


Wellesley College


Lewis & Clark College


Wesleyan University


Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Whittier College


McDaniel College


Williams College


Michigan State University


Yale University


Monmouth College




Moravian College




Mount Holyoke College