[Skip to content]
[Image: Building W35: Albert and Barrie Zesiger Sports & Fitness Center]

Corporation Membership

Browse Members

View photos | View list

View photos | View list

Life Members
View photos | View list

Ex Officio Members
View photos | View list

Life Members Emeriti
View photos | View list

All Members
View photos | View list

Chairman, Historical
View list

Membership, Former
View list

Please note that the following list is for information only. Mailings to the Office of the Corporation will not be forwarded to members nor will members' personal contact information be disclosed.

Life Members

Denis A. Bovin
John K. Castle
James A. Champy
Gururaj Deshpande
Lawrence K. Fish
Edie N. Goldenberg
Diane B. Greene
Susan Hockfield
Brian G.R. Hughes
Shirley Ann Jackson
Mohammed A. L. Jameel (on leave)
L. Robert Johnson
Charlene C. Kabcenell
Barry Lam
Judy C. Lewent
Robert B. Millard
A. Neil Pappalardo
Kenan E. Sahin
Henri A. Termeer
John A. Thain
Susan E. Whitehead
Barrie R. Zesiger


MIT Corporation elects new members

Metcalfe to serve as visiting innovation fellow for 2015-16 academic year

Melissa Nobles named dean of SHASS

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office