[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 7: Entrance ]

Office of the Chairman of the Corporation

Mr. Robert B. Millard
Chairman of the Corporation

Ms. Christine Dillon
Assistant to the Chairman

Office of the Secretary of the Corporation

R. Gregory Morgan R. Gregory Morgan
Senior Vice President and Secretary of the Corporation
Ms. Christie L. Taylor Ms. Christie L. Taylor
Associate Secretary of the Corporation
  Ms. Marissa Keegan
Corporation Facilitator, Trustee Relations
  Ms. Kristin Pagnani
Visting Committee Facilitator


MIT Corporation elects new members (June 2016)

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office