[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Standing Committees

Membership Committee

Jump to:    This year's members     Membership Committee in the bylaws

The Risk and Audit, Development, and Membership Committees and the Investment Management Company Board meet from one to three times a year to review Institute policies and operations connected with their areas of responsibility.



This year the members of the Membership Committee are:

Robert B. Millard
Ex Officio

L. Rafael Reif
Ex Officio

R. Erich Caulfield (2017)
Gururaj Deshpande (2015)
Arthur J. Samberg (2018)
K. Anne Street (2017)
Martin Y. Tang (2017)
Susan E. Whitehead (2015)
Barrie R. Zesiger (2018)

Kirk D. Kolenbrander

Donald E. Shobrys
Regular Guest

Chris L. Taylor
Regular Guest

[Return to top]


Mohammed Abdul Latif Jameel '78, member of MIT Corporation, to receive honorary knighthood

Hashim Sarkis named dean of the School of Architecture and Planning

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office