[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Visiting Committees

Department of Architecture

Jump to:    Visiting Committees in the bylaws


This year the members of the committee are:

R. Gregory Turner

Hussah Al Sabah**
Hilary M. Ballon*
Jean-Jacques Degroof**
Rafael del Pino
Ellen Dunham-Jones**
John T. Friedman*
K. Michael Hays*
Regine Leibinger**
Sheila P. Lemke**
James R. Loewenberg*
Victor J. Menezes
Vrajesh Y. Modi
Young K. Park*
William E. Pederson*
Elizabeth Ranieri**
Carmen M. Thain
Ronald A. Williams


As of October 27, 2016


Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation


Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT


Nominees from the President



MIT Corporation elects new members (June 2016)

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office