[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Visiting Committees

Dean for Student Life

Jump to:    Visiting Committees in the bylaws


This year the members of the committee are:

Kenneth Wang

Stephen D. Baker*
R. Erich Caulfield
Lois J. Champy*
Bert E. Forbes**
Jonathan M. Goldstein*
Ricardo R. Jenez*
Charlene C. Kabcenell
James A. Larimore**
Nancy T. Lukitsh*
Larry Moneta**
Michael Murphy**
Susan H. Murphy**
Samantha F. O'Keefe
Darcy D. Prather*
Peter A. Quigley**
Donald E. Shobrys
Lorraine D. Siggins**
John A. Thain
Reginald Van Lee
Diana C. Walsh


As of October 14, 2014


Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation


Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT


Nominees from the President



Norman B. Leventhal '38, visionary developer and philanthropist, dies at 97

Letter regarding new roles in senior administration

DiVincenzo named vice president and general counsel

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office