[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Visiting Committees

Dean for Undergraduate Education

Jump to:    Visiting Committees in the bylaws


This year the members of the committee are:

Barrie R. Zesiger

Bruce N. Anderson
Haejin Baek*
R. Erich Caulfield
David P. Chan*
Alan M. Dachs
William F. Doyle*
Harry J. Elam, Jr.**
Evelynn M. Hammonds*
Melany L. Hunt**
Charlene C. Kabcenell
Paul M. Kominers
Philippe P. Laffont**
Adrianna C. Ma**
Michelle Moody-Adams**
H. Vincent Poor**
Carmen M. Thain


As of October 14, 2014


Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation


Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT


Nominees from the President



Richard Lester named associate provost for international activities

Letter regarding new roles in senior administration

DiVincenzo named vice president and general counsel

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office