[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Visiting Committees

Department of Linguistics and Philosophy

Jump to:    Visiting Committees in the bylaws


This year the members of the committee are:

Edie N. Goldenberg

Jonathan D. Bobaljik*
Stephen Crain**
Matti Eklund*
Tamar S. Gendler**
Angelika Kratzer**
Aditi Lahiri**
Sarah-Jane Leslie**
Beth C. Levin*
Ray A. Rothrock
Kenan E. Sahin
Debra M. Satz*
Geoff Sayre-McCord**
Timothy A. Stowell*
Asher Waldfogel*
Alia Whitney-Johnson
Ronald A. Williams


As of October 2, 2015


Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation


Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT


Nominees from the President



MIT Corporation elects new members (June 2016)

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office