[Skip to content]
[Image: Building 46: McGovern Institute for Brain Research]
Visiting Committees

Music and Theater Arts

Jump to:    Visiting Committees in the bylaws


This year the members of the committee are:

Alan G. Spoon

Patricia R. Callahan
Eran Egozy*
John J. Frishkopf*
Edward Kohler, Jr.*
Paul M. Kominers
Alan M. Leventhal
Joyce Linde**
Lore Harp McGovern**
Bethany Millard**
Richard D. Nordlof*
Jane Pappalardo**
Neil E. Rasmussen
Ray A. Rothrock*
Kenan E. Sahin
Donald T. Scholz
Theresa M. Stone
Leslie Taylor**


As of October 14, 2014


Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation


Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT


Nominees from the President



Letter regarding new roles in senior administration

DiVincenzo named vice president and general counsel

Nate Nickerson named vice president for communications

For more MIT News
Click here...

Committee members who wish to be reimbursed for travel expenses should review the Corporation Office's Travel Reimbursement Policy before making arrangements
» Policy & Vouchers...

MIT Office of the Corporation

Room 7-203
77 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02139
Phone 617.253.5614
Fax 617.253.8544
E-mail the office