Skip to content

Center for Polymer Microfabrication (CPM)

MIT Laboratory for Manufacturing Productivity

NTU Biochemical Process Engineering Laboratory

Community

We are an international community of students, faculty, and researchers in Singapore and Cambridge, MA. We also have close ties to numerous international companies.

Faculty and Staff

Photo unavailable

Lallit Anand

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

anand@mit.edu

Photo unavailable

Duane Boning

Professor of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

boning@mtl.mit.edu

Stanley Gershwin

Stanley B. Gershwin

Senior Research Scientist

gershwin@mit.edu

David Hardt

David Hardt 

Ralph E. and Eloise F. Cross Professor of Mechanical Engineering

hardt@MIT.EDU

Jung-Hoon Chun

Jung-Hoon Chun

Professor and Director, Laboratory for Manufacturing & Productivity

jchun@mit.edu

Stephen Graves

Stephen Graves

Abraham J. Siegel Professor of Operations Management, MIT Sloan School of Management

sgraves@mit.edu

Photo unavailable

Kamal Youcef-Toumi

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

youcef@MIT.EDU

Soon Fatt Yoon

Soon Fatt Yoon

Professor of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

esfyoon@ntu.edu.sg

Chee Yoon Yue

Chee Yoon Yue

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

mcyyue@ntu.edu.sg

Photo unavailable

Andrew Yeh-Ching Nee

Professor of Manufacturing Engineering

mpeneeyc@nus.edu.sg

Shu Beng Tor

Shu Beng Tor

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

msbtor@ntu.edu.sg

Yee Cheong Lam

Yee Cheong Lam

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

myclam@ntu.edu.sg

Brian Anthony

Brian W. Anthony

Research Scientist

banthony@mit.edu