skip to content

Contact us

Communication Production Services

For general inquiries regarding CPS or Communications Advising, contact us at cps@mit.edu.

Communications Advising

Danyel Barnard
Director of Communication Production Services
617-258-9371
dbarnard@mit.edu

Bara Blender
Communications Strategist
617-258-9367
bblender@mit.edu

Emer Garland
Communications Specialist
617-258-9368
emer@mit.edu

Stephanie Hatch Leishman
Social Media Strategist
617-258-9353
hatch_s@mit.edu

Tom Pixton
Communications Specialist
617-258-0648
tpixton@mit.edu

MIT Copytech

Steve Dimond
Department Manager
617-258-5017
sdimond@mit.edu

Mike Healy
Design Advisor
617-324-8137
mhealy@mit.edu

June Milligan
Marketing Development Manager
617-258-5148
jmillign@mit.edu

Reference Publications

Kimberly Mancino
Publication Manager
617-253-1702
kmancino@mit.edu

Katherine Brady
Communications Coordinator
617-324-6090
kbrady@mit.edu

Nina Domenico
Editorial Assistant
617-324-2801
ninad@mit.edu

Anne Kern
Editorial Assistant
617-253-7738
annekern@mit.edu

General email: referencepubs@mit.edu