Group members


Domitilla Del Vecchio
Principal Investigator
Web


Geng Huang
Graduate Student
MechE, MIT
gengh@mit.edu

Heejin Ahn
Graduate Student
MechE, MIT
hjahn@mit.edu

Mojtaba Forghani
Graduate Student
MechE, MIT
mojtaba@mit.edu

Hsin-Ho Huang
Post-doctoral Researcher
MechE, MIT
hh_huang@mit.edu

Andras Gyorgy
Graduate Student
EECS, MIT
gyorgy@mit.edu

Web

Daniel Hoehener
Post-doctoral Researcher
hoehener@mit.edu

Narmada Kumari Herath
Graduate Student
EECS, MIT
nherath@mit.edu

Phillip Rivera
Graduate Student
MechE, MIT
pmrivera@mit.edu

John Yazbek
Graduate Student
BioE, MIT
johnyaz@mit.edu

Yili Qian
Graduate Student
MechE, MIT
yiliqian@mit.edu

Abdullah Hamadeh
Post-doctoral Researcher
MechE, MIT
aoh123@gmail.com

Undergraduate students


Andrea Rizzi , CSE (MISTI/UROP, 2013)
Kevin Chen , EECS (UROP, 2012)
Leonardo Bruni , MechE (MISTI, 2012)
Brianna Woeckener , MechE (UROP, 2011-2012)
John McGonagle , EECS (UROP, 2012)
Stephanie Fung Biological Engineering (UROP, 2011-2012)

Former Ph.D. Students


Shridhar Jayanthi, Ph.D. 2012 (EECS, University of Michigan). Now post-doctoral researcher at Rice University (Jeff Tabor's group)
Mike Hafner, Ph. D. 2012 (EECS, University of Michigan). Now Engineer at Ford Motor Company.
Rajeev Verma, Ph.D. 2011 (EECS, University of Michigan). Now Lead Engineer at Eaton Corp.

Former Post-docs


Jose Jimenez (2011-2013). Now Assistant Professor, University of Surrey (UK)
Delphine Bresh-Pietri (2012-2013). Now at CNRS (France)
Kayzad Nilgiriwala (2010-2013). Now at Forensic Verification Services (India)
Alessandro Colombo (2010-2012). Now Assistant Professor, Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
Reza Ghaemi (2010-2012). Now Lead Engineer at General Electrics

Former Master Students


Sid Palas , Master 2012 (MIT, MechE). Now at Lockheed Martin Corporation