Contacts

For general questions regarding PROJECTIONS, please email projections@mit.edu. For specific questions about the following volumes, email the contacts below.


Projections 5: China Planning

Ming Guo  (guoming@mit.edu)
Jinhua Zhao (Jinhua@mit.edu)

Projections 6: Mismatched Boundaries

Nora Libertun de Duren (Libertun@mit.edu)

Projections 7: Institutional Innovations for Development

Rajendra Kumar (kumarr@mit.edu)
Anjali Mahendra (anjalim@mit.edu)
Georgeta Vidican (gvidican@mit.edu)

Projections 8: Justice and Sustainability

Isabelle Anguelovski (ianguelo@mit.edu)
Anna Livia Brand (analivia@mit.edu)
Rachel Healy (rhealy@mit.edu)

Projections 9: Planning for Sustainable Transportation: an International Perspective

Eva Kassens (ekassens@mit.edu)